Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 250 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 250 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

PRIYAH W.
Malasia
03 mayo 2015
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location

MARNOTE B.
Tailandia
25 abril 2015
Comfortable hotel
Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes

Ru C.
Malasia
21 marzo 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service, Value for Money

Michael S.
Austria
19 marzo 2015
Well located budget hotel
location, view (on the lake side), staff
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.

Verity R.
Reino Unido
18 marzo 2015
Staff were brilliant
Location,staff and breakfast
Enjoyable.

Kim L.
Australia
10 marzo 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience
Location. Service. Cleanliness
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.

Rebecca W.
Reino Unido
04 marzo 2015
x
Staff, location, view
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.

Suzy O.
Reino Unido
04 marzo 2015
perfect. no complaints.
location, comfort, staff

Donghyuk C.
Corea del Sur
17 febrero 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided
1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
Awesome.

raymond E.
Australia
15 febrero 2015
Perfect locatio
Position, staff and friendliness
We booked this hotel because of the very positive reviews it received. We were not disappointed. We chose a deluxe room with a balcony . The room was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The reception has perfect English and were incredibly welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much and will return. The location is perfect for all sightseeing.