Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 1721 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1721 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6

Kristyn G. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Good Staff, best location and excellent breakfast
Staff, location and very nice room
Couldn't speak more to give highly about this hotel. Amazing, friendly, affordable price, nice room, nice staff, close location to the famous lake in Hanoi. Great value for money, and what you paid for with superb customer service. The color map provided was the first great help from staffs there, and we left our bags at the hotel without any charge fee while going to Halong Bay for 2 days on Galaxy Cruise. Would love to recommend this hotel to everyone, and love to back stay once again next time in Vietnam
Escrito el 09 abril 2014

Huat L. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in abril de 2014
average
good breakfast, spacious room
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Escrito el 08 abril 2014

Hirouchi M. de Japón
De trabajo
1 noche in abril de 2014
Good for Biz trip
supportable staff
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Escrito el 07 abril 2014

christopher W. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
room, staff and location
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Escrito el 07 abril 2014

clement K. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Location, staff and rooms of the highest order
Room, staff, location
The staff here are as friendly and helpful as we found in any holiday in Asia. When we were due to leave for the airport on our final day before breakfast, a breakfast box was prepared for us and waiting at the front desk at 4AM so that we could have breakfast. Say no more in my book. The hotel was clean and tidy and every effort was made by staff throughout the stay. Yes, the breakfast wasn't deep in range, yes the rooms are not small. But compared to everywhere else we stayed in Vietnam this was about par for course. Having the location right in the Old Quarter, and also the friendly and helpful staff really made the difference. We highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 04 abril 2014

Barton G. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Outstanding,attentive staff, excellent location
The staff were very helpful,Joe was a true ambassador of Vietnam and made excellent recommendations, location is perfect for water puppet theatre and night market area
We absolutely loved our stay! Joe spoke excellent English and helped arrange an overnight cruise on Halong Bay- it was way beyond our expectations! Our room was huge and very comfortable- great value for this price range. The location was perfect for a quick walk to the lake and water puppet theatre which is a must see! We would stay here on our next visit to Hanoi because the staff makes you feel like you've arrived home!
Escrito el 04 abril 2014

richard O. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Highly recommend this hotel
room, location, staff, food
We really enjoyed our stay here and wish to extended more. The hotel is located in the center of Hanoi, so that it's really convenient after long day trip. The staffs were really friendly and efficient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We would love to come back soon. Free buffet breakfast + free tea, coffee and internet... were also and plus points for this lovely hotel. Our trip in Vietnam were memorable, thank you for all.
Escrito el 03 abril 2014

Eric O. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi
clean room, staff, location and price
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!
Escrito el 03 abril 2014

Ewa L. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Best hotel in Hanoi
Nicest room, very clean and friendly staff
This hotel is in a central location of Hanoi. Staying here, we were able to walk to many old attractions and nearby restaurants. Shopping from here was easily to do. We stayed at Thaison Hotel both times before and after our trip to Halong Bay, and it was a hotel recommended by my friends, who stayed there last year. Thanks for your nice services and friendliness. Thaison Palace Hotel for my experience is the best hotel in Hanoi now.
Escrito el 03 abril 2014

MIKAEL M. de Suecia
Solo
2 noches en marzo de 2014
1/2 Stars not three.
Nothing
It´s a cheap backbacker style, certenly not a three star Hotel Stuff is not very interessted in their job.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014