Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín  Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín  Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Playa Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Vistas Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Vistas Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Vistas Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Baño Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación
Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Habitación Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín  Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Vistas Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Vistas Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Restaurante Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Restaurante Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Restaurante Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín  Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín  Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Ubicación: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 9
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 118 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (118)
Antonius K. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 5 de abril de 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Grupo Canada, 2 de abril de 2014
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Solo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Solo South Korea, 16 de febrero de 2014
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Solo United States of America, 11 de febrero de 2014
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de febrero de 2014
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3,7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. Parejas United States of America, 6 de febrero de 2014
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7,7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Matthew G. Parejas Canada, 22 de enero de 2014
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.
Lynette C. Grupo South Africa, 22 de enero de 2014
Comfortable stay in Rural Cebu

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great food!
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the resort - great value for money. The staff is amazing. More of a diving resort but close enough to see other attractions. They can help you organise a tour to swim with the whale sharks or go and see the waterfalls. We really enjoyed our stay.
Nicole C. Solo United States of America, 20 de enero de 2014
Great budget resort with friendly staff.

close to the water, accommodating staff, good food.
9,3
Travelled with a small group. Very accommodating! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. The food was really amazing. Great place to stay if you are looking to be away from chaos and cities. I would highly recommend this place!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Asian Belgian Resort CebúAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - PlayaAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - BañoAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - HabitaciónAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - RestauranteAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - RestauranteAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - RestauranteAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - AlrededoresAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Jardín Asian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - AlrededoresAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - VistasAsian Belgian Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3B08