o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Baño At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Baño At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 19 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (19)
Ordenar por:
Terry C. Parejas Thailand, 1 de junio, 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Parejas Australia, 12 de abril, 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 15 de noviembre, 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Grupo Hong Kong, 24 de octubre, 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Helen S. Parejas Australia, 1 de julio, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Parejas France, 26 de junio, 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Parejas Australia, 18 de junio, 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Familias (niños pequeños) Estonia, 16 de junio, 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8
Greg W. Solo 21 de mayo, 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful

Large room, quiet, close to marina
7,7
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Susan G. Parejas Australia, 16 de diciembre, 2012
Great Location loved the rooms

The veiw of the beach
8,7
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BañoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BañoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C01