o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Central, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Baño At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Vestíbulo At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Balcón/Terraza At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Piscina At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotel At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Alrededores
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Cafetería At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Cafetería At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Recepción At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Vestíbulo At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Vestíbulo At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Vestíbulo At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Piscina At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Piscina At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Recepción At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Pattaya Central Número de habitaciones: 189
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 3006 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (3006)
Ordenar por:
Milkan C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 26 de noviembre de 2014
2nd time staying here

Location, size of room and very good wifi
7,7
My 21 day stay was very good at this hotel. I enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool. The location was good, it's about 5mins walk to the beach. Staff are very friendly and quick to reply to any issues. I loved the view from my room of the ocean from the 7th floor.The only thing I could say bad about this hotel is the furniture is cheap and uncomfortable (sofa). But beside that the hotel was very good and I will stay again.
Michel C. Grupo France, 24 de noviembre de 2014
weekend party

location quiet smilng
8
This is the best location in Pattaya, between Holywood and the 2nd road, not so much traffic and very quiet. Rooms have all confort we need and staff were very friendly.
Po T. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Nice

Nice staff clean
10
Nice hotel
Uday G. Familias (niños mayores) India, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel, Value fo rmoney

Good Food, Clean, very co-operative staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay here, food was good, room was clean and nice. Will definitely recommend this place..
Garry P. Parejas Australia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Clean Stay

Food, Pool Satff
9
Staff are friendly & helpful, food is good & far enough away from the strip to be quiet & relaxing when you need a lazy day.
Gavin J. Parejas Australia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
the best

best location. best apartment and best staff
10
Friggin awesome
Kwok K. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de noviembre de 2014
noisy

room large, good location, good price
6
noisy, near construction, free car parking
Jamaal L. Solo United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8
Second time at AT Mind and All I can say is I am very Happy with the staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Negar P. Solo New Zealand, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Staying at @Mind

Staff, location, cleaness
9,7
Very pleasant
Michael L. Solo Australia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Will stay there again

Location, rooms, pool.
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BañoAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - VestíbuloAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - PiscinaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotelAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - AlrededoresAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - CafeteríaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - CafeteríaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - RecepciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - VestíbuloAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - VestíbuloAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - VestíbuloAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - PiscinaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - PiscinaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - RecepciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08