o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Pattaya Central, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Piscina At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotel At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Pattaya Central Número de habitaciones: 189
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3225 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (3225)
Ordenar por:
Vincenzo M. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 17 de abril de 2015
Song krang

Price off room, clean room, quite pool
7
Good for 3 night stay song krang
Sasivimol V. Parejas Thailand, 10 de abril de 2015
Front person

Comfortable
7
Good
Ken D. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2015
Great

Food, comfort, hotel
8
The stay was great. They should add more menu on their morning buffet
Ken D. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2015
Great stay

Food, room, stagf
7,3
My stay was good. International buffet as well but they should add more menu on the buffet
Mohamad H. Grupo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
Location

1) Location 2) Rooms 3) Massage
7,7
I had a very good stay at this hotel the service was good especially the welcome drink.
Mohamad H. Grupo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
Holiday Apartment

1) Location 2) Massage 3) Friendly Doorman
7
I requested for a smoking 1 bedroom suite but was given a room at the non smoking floor. Requested for a room change but was denied as the hotel was fully booked. I made this reservation months back and im very disappointed as i only had a room change the next day. The hotel should have upgraded me to a smoking room at least as to accomodate me or at least offered me free breakfast for the next morning but no i was flatly refused. I booked a few rooms for 5 nights for this trip. It made me consider whether i should come back. I am a frequent traveller to Pattaya.
Oh J. Parejas Singapore, 3 de abril de 2015
Good but can be better

Close to motorbike, clean, and good view but very far from the beach.
6,7
Very hot corridor. As if greenhouse. Air con unit not very good.
Murat S. Solo Switzerland, 2 de abril de 2015
Rating

room, stuff, central location
8,7
Very good, i will go again
Kenneth N. De trabajo Canada, 29 de marzo de 2015
The best

Everything
10
Second to none
Denis B. Solo Ireland, 24 de marzo de 2015
Nice place but lacking!

Pool, rooms and location
6,7
No electricity for a day in entire hotel for a day! And was pre planned by hotel! They closed the gym for 3 days for some staff party! No consideration for hotel guests by management! And this during a period of full occupancy! I know this as they told me they were fully booked and couldn't give me a late check out even after offering to pay for it after a 12 night stay! Nice hotel and facilities but no service! It rained one afternoon fairly heavy, outside road was three feet high of flood water for hours after! Trapped!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - PiscinaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotelAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04