o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Central, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Piscina At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotel At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Pattaya Central Número de habitaciones: 189
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3107 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (3107)
Ordenar por:
Jaewook L. De trabajo South Korea, 25 de enero de 2015
Keep promise
3,3
They have to keep promise with guest. I asked pickup service to reception from town to hotel, They promised that vehicle will be reached to us after 30 min but they didn't send a vehicle immediately. Just after 40 min (I called many time to check up). They asked driver to go to meet us. Finally vehicle arrived after 75 min but nobody said "sorry" and they are very rude. When I complained nobody said sorry.I will not go this hotel any more.Very disappointed.
Chonticha K. Grupo Thailand, 18 de enero de 2015
Good location, comfortable with a group of frinds.

Good location, Comfortable, value of money
6,7
Impressive
Richard S. Solo United States of America, 14 de enero de 2015
Great place to stay !!

Space, value for your money & location
7
Had a very great stay. Would recommend for someone to come there and stay there.
Leon H. Parejas Australia, 14 de enero de 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

1. Room comfort. 2. Swimming Pool. 3. Fitness Centre
8,3
The hotel makes a good impression and room was comfortable. Wifi and 3G reception in my room was extremely bad and most evenings it was impossible getting online. This needs to be remedied. Staff were helpful and friendly. This was my third stay at the hotel and would stay there again. One thing which irritated though was that i was charged for accidental breakage of one glass. Humph!!!
Gavin R. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de enero de 2015
good,clean place to stay

the staff helpfulness....the cleanliness....the quiet location
9
i had a really peaceful stay there. the staff were remarkably helpful....it is slightly far out of the madness of the centre but i preferred that....it was still a walkable distance to the night life....maybe 10 minutes. The pool only has sun from 11am to around 3pm. Good kitchen in the rooms and the room set out is good also. i would definately reccommend it.
Yongxian G. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 3 de enero de 2015
So so

clean warm and detail greeting at the check-in handy 24/7 store
5,3
Not satisfied with the taxi booking service in the front desk. A little noisy at night. Photos manifesting in Agoda don't really match the real environment and the price is a little bit high in related to my staying experience.
Bernard C. Parejas Singapore, 1 de enero de 2015
Overall good

Room is clean, slight near to the beach, swimming pool is good
6,7
Overall good but when ask for a extra room card (original only 1) they are reluctant to give and need to deposit 100 baht.
Kingkaew C. Grupo Thailand, 1 de enero de 2015
Need to improve cleanses big time!

- location
6,7
Antony G. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Very roomy

Location, kitchen and large rooms.
8,7
Excellent stay. Staff were very helpful but not intrusive. I often stay in Pattaya and this is my top choice.
Sze K. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Good for family

Big room, nice staff, and good location
8,3
It is not along the beach, but very convenient. Walking distance to different places. Many nice restaurants nearby. Nice suite especially with two bedrooms. Nice breakfast

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - PiscinaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotelAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06