Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Pattaya Central, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3854 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (3854)
Ordenar por:
Kokim S. Grupo Macau, 23 de mayo de 2016
good
6,3
very good
Kent W. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2016
Excellent!
6,7
The place is good, the staff is nice! will come back again!
Sudarat R. Parejas Thailand, 12 de mayo de 2016
So good
5,3
Very very good
Preston J. Parejas Australia, 5 de mayo de 2016
excellent hotel
6,3
excellent room, great value, great location, friendly helpful staff, excellent hotel to stay, great facilities would definitely stay here again
Chung C. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de abril de 2016
It's my second time to stay here
5,7
Very good location. 10 mins walking distance to Big C. 5 mins to Hollywood and beach road.
Sungho Z. Solo South Korea, 24 de abril de 2016
goood
6,3
but overbooking
Leung I. Grupo Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2016
good
6
Good
Paul S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2016
Run Down, Poor Cleaning, Unfriendly front desk
2,3
stayed several times a couple of years ago, and it used to be a really good no frills hotel residence. However, they have not kept on top of the maintenance, as everything from the room to the pool area has minor and series repair issues, and generally unclean. If I were to list all the items that were unclean or broken, I would be listing more than 30 items. we reported the poor cleaning, but no-one came within 24hrs, so reported it again. When cleaning staff came, they tried to argue certain items were clean or it was not possible to clean :( really disappointing and will not return again
Thomas H. Solo United States of America, 13 de abril de 2016
My stay @mind
3,7
One most of the staff aren't very helpful. From the front desk on. Expect delays, misunderstandings and borderline rude behavior. The cleaning staff was awesome though. The shower in my bathroom was constructed in such a way that the door could not close. I'm not sure why someone wouldnt want to build a shower like that but they did. The end result was a lake in the bathroom after you are done with your shower. The location was pretty out of the way. Overall this is a place I wouldnt stay at again.
Desnita D. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2016
good location
4,7
Room clean. B.fast good
1 de 1 comentario
At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - PiscinaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotelAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01