o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Pattaya Central, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Piscina At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotel At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Pattaya Central Número de habitaciones: 189
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (3145)
Ordenar por:
Jesper K. Parejas Denmark, 1 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel

great pool, nice room, cheap room service
8,3
Very nice apartments just off second road. Pool and gym and great and room service was cheap.
Elise J. Parejas Australia, 23 de febrero de 2015
The best low cost hotel I have stayed at.

The room was incredible (1 bedroom suite) it was perfectly designed and very spacious. The restaurant was excellent, seriously, the food was better than most restaurants in Thailand.
9,3
This is an excellent hotel. We were blown away by how great it was and will definitely stay again. The rooms and hotel grounds are beautiful. It also has a mini mart and a beauty salon that are very handy.
Isa S. Familias (niños mayores) Bahrain, 8 de febrero de 2015
room service not good

swimming pool ,location ,view
6,3
our stay were very nice although we did not dine in or used room service but the hotel was good and pleasant the swimming pool is very good
Yee W. Grupo China, 27 de enero de 2015
Excellent

The song make me felt comfortable
10
Jaewook L. De trabajo South Korea, 25 de enero de 2015
Keep promise
3,3
They have to keep promise with guest. I asked pickup service to reception from town to hotel, They promised that vehicle will be reached to us after 30 min but they didn't send a vehicle immediately. Just after 40 min (I called many time to check up). They asked driver to go to meet us. Finally vehicle arrived after 75 min but nobody said "sorry" and they are very rude. When I complained nobody said sorry.I will not go this hotel any more.Very disappointed.
Patom P. Parejas Thailand, 25 de enero de 2015
Good hotel for city of pattaya

Big room, many facilities, full furniture room with kitchen
7
Our stay was great, hassle free and staff very helpful
Chonticha K. Grupo Thailand, 18 de enero de 2015
Good location, comfortable with a group of frinds.

Good location, Comfortable, value of money
6,7
Impressive
Richard S. Solo United States of America, 14 de enero de 2015
Great place to stay !!

Space, value for your money & location
7
Had a very great stay. Would recommend for someone to come there and stay there.
Leon H. Parejas Australia, 14 de enero de 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

1. Room comfort. 2. Swimming Pool. 3. Fitness Centre
8,3
The hotel makes a good impression and room was comfortable. Wifi and 3G reception in my room was extremely bad and most evenings it was impossible getting online. This needs to be remedied. Staff were helpful and friendly. This was my third stay at the hotel and would stay there again. One thing which irritated though was that i was charged for accidental breakage of one glass. Humph!!!
Gavin R. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de enero de 2015
good,clean place to stay

the staff helpfulness....the cleanliness....the quiet location
9
i had a really peaceful stay there. the staff were remarkably helpful....it is slightly far out of the madness of the centre but i preferred that....it was still a walkable distance to the night life....maybe 10 minutes. The pool only has sun from 11am to around 3pm. Good kitchen in the rooms and the room set out is good also. i would definately reccommend it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - PiscinaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior del hotelAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - HabitaciónAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08