o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepción at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Habitación at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Habitación at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurante at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vistas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vistas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cocina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Habitación at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Baño at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepción at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Spa
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 32

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 35 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (35)
Ordenar por:
Joel R. De trabajo Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Sarah P. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. Parejas New Zealand, 31 de agosto de 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Parejas Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Parejas New Zealand, 5 de abril de 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de febrero de 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Parejas China, 5 de febrero de 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Solo Australia, 6 de enero de 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Parejas Netherlands, 19 de julio de 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepciónat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Habitaciónat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Habitaciónat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terrazaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terrazaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauranteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vistasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vistasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cocinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terrazaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Habitaciónat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bañoat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepciónat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Spaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Spaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Habitaciónat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bañoat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07