arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 80 opiniones
Fantástico 8,1
basado en 3787 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 80 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,1

10 Morela
Argentina
03 abril 2016
Excelente
Genial el desayuno y la habitación
La pileta

8,3 Ariel R.
Australia
16 junio 2014
Very satisfactory
Location Staff Breakfast
It was Excellent. The staff was very helpful. The room service very good. Breakfast very generous and location fantastic

8,3 Natasha L.
Malasia
13 abril 2014
great location
Great location, safe, pleasant staff
Stay here was great. It was located very close to the beach and walking distance to several restaurants and bars. Staff was also very friendly and provided good information. You can book tours/day trips from them, pick up from the hotel. Also this hotel was in a touristic location and felt quite safe to go around. Only confusion I had at the beginning when booking through Agoda, I provided credit card details but was not charged through Agoda. Had to pay at the hotel when checking in, and they were not sure if Agoda would double charge me (fortunately not). But bookings were made and price were the same as offered through Agoda, so in the end not a problem.

5,8 Juan
Argentina
02 abril 2016
Okay
Ubicación inmejorable!
El confort de la habitación en general. Están bien las camas que es indispensable, pero no tiene ni un detalle agradable a los sentidos. Es cierto que para llegar agotado de un día en Rio y dormir ...

8,3 Laura
Argentina
01 abril 2016
Very good
La ubicación es muy buena. Justo en el medio de Copacabana e Ipanema. Muy cerca de la playa. Zona segura y cerca de muchos locales. El personal es muy amable.
La conexión wi-fi no es buena en las habitaciones

8 JULIAN B.
Reino Unido
27 enero 2014
Great value in the heart of Ipanema
Location, rooftop pool, Ipanema
Hotel is in a great location in Ipanema. Felt really safe here walking the streets day or night. Pool on the roof is small but a nice relief after a day looking around the city. Steam room too. Breakfast was plentiful but didn't change from day to day. Bell boys were very informative and helpful for more than just moving your luggage about. Don't expect much of a view from your bedroom window though. Ideal for Ipanema beach but avoid at weekends if you don't want it to be like a bank holiday Monday on Brighton beach. Sundays on Ipanema beach are rammed."

8 Sunil S.
India
14 noviembre 2013
nice location
nice location
Nice Location + Good Breakfast. Staff is very supportive.

9,2 Monica
Argentina
30 marzo 2016
Superb
Inmejorable el lugar donee se encuentra e increibles las vistas des de su terraza. Muy variado y riquisimo el desayuno
Nada

9,2 Jenny
Chile
30 marzo 2016
Volvería de nuevo a este...
El personal muy amable, muy bueno el desayuno y la ubicación cerca de las playas, el bar restaurant excelente. Puedes tomar los tours en el mismo hotel, recomemdados por el personal. Tiene una ...

8,3 Melanie N.
Alemania
22 julio 2013
It was very nice.
room, rooftop view, pool on roof
It was very nice. One thing I disliked was that I felt like the staff was bothered with me having questions. Also the internet wasn't working since the 3rd day I stayed there. But I was able to change money in the hotel (US-$ into Real).

8,7 Ronald C.
Australia
12 junio 2013
Felt very safe in this area of Rio even at night.
Location Location and Location
Right on the point and walking distance to both Rio's main beaches and some excellent restaurants a very safe area even at night. only thing we had to watch out for were the footpaths very rough and damaged in places but I'am sure they will be fixed by the Olympics

10 Cynalaja
Perú
30 marzo 2016
Roomservice
La buena atención del personal, súper serviciales.
Quizás un poco más de variedad en la carta de comida.

8,8 Alejandra
Argentina
29 marzo 2016
Fabulous
La vista desde la habitación, la piscina, la comodidad del cuarto
Nada

7,3 Glenn L.
Australia
27 mayo 2013
good location
location, location, location.

7,7 chen W.
12 diciembre 2012
Very convenient location
great location, close to both beach, close to night club, and close to metro station.
basic facility, but given ipanema, it's pretty good.

10 Lujan
Argentina
29 marzo 2016
Exceptional
La amabilidad del personal, la ubicacion, el desayunooo
Olor en pasillos

8,8 Leandro
Argentina
29 marzo 2016
Fabulous
Habitación muy confortable y espaciosa. Excelente desayuno. Cerca de metro y buses. Taxis disponibles en la puerta del hotel.
No es una zona cercana a bares y restaurantes. Es mas residencial.

8,3 Jade C.
Australia
12 diciembre 2012
Great hotel close by the main beaches!
Close to Ipanema and Copacabana
I really enjoyed my stay at the Atlantis for my last 2 days in Rio. I had been travelling with a tour before this and the other hotel I was staying at near Copacabana had unfriendly staff. The staff at Atlantis were very friendly and helpful with any queries. Also, it is closeby the main beaches of Rio and the Copacabana Avenue which is good for shopping. Internet is free in the hotel and the view from the top floor (pool) is great. Rooms were very modern and clean. Would stay again.

7 Sven P.
Alemania
04 diciembre 2012
Nice hotel ... good service
Pool on roof
a good (not great) hotel... enough space for your stuff and a good bahroom. clean, small pool on roof with view on ipanema beach. not far to walk there. breakfast was good. at all a pleasant stay.

9,2 Elena
España
29 marzo 2016
Superb
La ubicación a dos calles de Copacabana, la amabilidad del personal. La habitación estaba muy bien.