Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 80 opiniones
Fantástico 8,1
basado en 3880 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 80 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,1

José
México
29 junio 2016
Hotel con vista al mar...
La ubicación del hotel y el hotel tenía buena velocidad de internet
El personal de recepción no fue tan amable y las paredes eran tan delgadas que se escuchaban todos los ruidos del pasillo y de los otros cuatros. Afue por un cuarto con vista al mar y más que vista al...

Ariel R.
Australia
16 junio 2014
Very satisfactory
Location Staff Breakfast
It was Excellent. The staff was very helpful. The room service very good. Breakfast very generous and location fantastic

Natasha L.
Malasia
13 abril 2014
great location
Great location, safe, pleasant staff
Stay here was great. It was located very close to the beach and walking distance to several restaurants and bars. Staff was also very friendly and provided good information. You can book tours/day trips from them, pick up from the hotel. Also this hotel was in a touristic location and felt quite safe to go around. Only confusion I had at the beginning when booking through Agoda, I provided credit card details but was not charged through Agoda. Had to pay at the hotel when checking in, and they were not sure if Agoda would double charge me (fortunately not). But bookings were made and price were the same as offered through Agoda, so in the end not a problem.

Sofia
Chile
28 junio 2016
Pequeño hotel con lo necesario...
excelente ubicacion, cercano a las playas. Buena oferta de tours
desayunos muy llenos de gente

Juan
Argentina
28 junio 2016
Exceptional
La ubicacion y excelente atencion de los trabajadores

JULIAN B.
Reino Unido
27 enero 2014
Great value in the heart of Ipanema
Location, rooftop pool, Ipanema
Hotel is in a great location in Ipanema. Felt really safe here walking the streets day or night. Pool on the roof is small but a nice relief after a day looking around the city. Steam room too. Breakfast was plentiful but didn't change from day to day. Bell boys were very informative and helpful for more than just moving your luggage about. Don't expect much of a view from your bedroom window though. Ideal for Ipanema beach but avoid at weekends if you don't want it to be like a bank holiday Monday on Brighton beach. Sundays on Ipanema beach are rammed."

Sunil S.
India
14 noviembre 2013
nice location
nice location
Nice Location + Good Breakfast. Staff is very supportive.

Jorge
Argentina
28 junio 2016
Exceptional
La ubicacion

Noe
Argentina
27 junio 2016
muy buena
la ubicacion y tranquiidad del hotel
nada

Melanie N.
Alemania
22 julio 2013
It was very nice.
room, rooftop view, pool on roof
It was very nice. One thing I disliked was that I felt like the staff was bothered with me having questions. Also the internet wasn't working since the 3rd day I stayed there. But I was able to change money in the hotel (US-$ into Real).

Ronald C.
Australia
12 junio 2013
Felt very safe in this area of Rio even at night.
Location Location and Location
Right on the point and walking distance to both Rio's main beaches and some excellent restaurants a very safe area even at night. only thing we had to watch out for were the footpaths very rough and damaged in places but I'am sure they will be fixed by the Olympics

Ana
Argentina
26 junio 2016
Muy buen lugar
Me encanto!!esta muy bien!!cerca de todo y me sentí muy tranquila

Daniel
Uruguay
25 junio 2016
buena.bien ubicado y en precio
el d.ormitorio con vista al mar exelente. al igual el sedayuno
poca disposicion de algunos funcionarios para explicar

Glenn L.
Australia
27 mayo 2013
good location
location, location, location.

chen W.
12 diciembre 2012
Very convenient location
great location, close to both beach, close to night club, and close to metro station.
basic facility, but given ipanema, it's pretty good.

Alejandra
Uruguay
21 junio 2016
Exceptional
Desayuno exquisito, ubicación muy buena

Marlen
Uruguay
21 junio 2016
Excelente ubicación, limpio y buen...
Excelente ubicación. Habitación con terrazas, además piscina abierta. Muy bien la limpieza, desayuno muy completo y trato amable del personal.
Almohadas un poco incómodas. Hay ruidos desde las 6am y la conexión a internet (wifi) se perdía, no era buena.

Jade C.
Australia
12 diciembre 2012
Great hotel close by the main beaches!
Close to Ipanema and Copacabana
I really enjoyed my stay at the Atlantis for my last 2 days in Rio. I had been travelling with a tour before this and the other hotel I was staying at near Copacabana had unfriendly staff. The staff at Atlantis were very friendly and helpful with any queries. Also, it is closeby the main beaches of Rio and the Copacabana Avenue which is good for shopping. Internet is free in the hotel and the view from the top floor (pool) is great. Rooms were very modern and clean. Would stay again.

Sven P.
Alemania
04 diciembre 2012
Nice hotel ... good service
Pool on roof
a good (not great) hotel... enough space for your stuff and a good bahroom. clean, small pool on roof with view on ipanema beach. not far to walk there. breakfast was good. at all a pleasant stay.

Maru
Argentina
21 junio 2016
Excelente ubicación
El desayuno muy variado , y cerca de las playas más importantes y avenidas para acceder a dónde quieres si lo queres hacer en colectivos
El personal de recepción te informaban pero podrían ser un poco más atentos una pequeña sonrisa no le vendría mal