o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vistas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel
Área: Palm Jumeirah Número de habitaciones: 1539

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 650 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (650)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2011
Un hotel increible

Habitaciones estupendas, y todos los detalles cuidadisimos.
9,3
Es un hotel increible, todo en si es fantastico. Y el parque acuatico ayuda a sobrellevar las altisimas temperaturas de Dubai. Tambien puedes disfrutar de "the lost chambers" viendo infinidad de especies de peces diferentes.
Luis F. Familias (niños mayores) Brazil, 17 de diciembre de 2010
Excelente hotel e com ótimo serviço.

Maravilhoso resort, tudo de bom.
9
O hotel é excelente, com estilo resort, um autentico 5 estrelas. O aquário gigante dentro do hotel é lindo, uma coisa muito original. O spa com sauna e hidromassagem lindos, o melhor que já utilizei. A piscina, praia privada e o parque aguático com os tobo-águas também são um show.
Jin J. Parejas Taiwan, 24 de octubre de 2014
Good memory with Atlantis

Walter Park is awsome, clean and beautiful beach, good services
8,7
N/A
Vivek J. Familias (niños mayores) India, 21 de octubre de 2014
dubai

Location, Size, Greenry
7
AVERAGE
Gary M. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 19 de octubre de 2014
great but very busy

food, views, staff
9,3
We booked the Atlantis for 2 nights at the end of a week in Dubai. We were expecting great things and in some respects we weren't disappointed. We were very early to check in for our room and luckily our rooms were available 3 hours before normal check in time. We have two older children and got two adjoining rooms with balconies facing the pool and the sea. The staff were excellent and noted my allergies from day one in the system so that wherever I ate, they would have my information. At the buffet in the Kaliedescope Restaurant, they even offered me a restaurant chef to assist my choices. Nothing was too much trouble when it came to choosing the right dishes for me. This attitude was the same regardless of what restaurant we ate at each day and night. The pools were easily accessible and one was open till 10pm for night swimming. The beach was seconds away too but you had to beware of jellyfish. The only issue we had was the price of some food. You expect to be paying a lot when staying at a 5 star luxury resort but our buffet dinner was 200 dirhams each which worked out something like $277.00 Sing dollars (our currency). That's a lot for one dinner. The only other thing was that my husband thought it was like Spain or Benidorm with hundreds of people everywhere walking around the elegant lobby in robe and slippers. There was also a club/cabana beach area on the beach which was for young hip singles and couples I guess which had fairly loud club music playing most of the day and night (the doors were luckily double glazed though). I think my husband thought originally that the main Atlantis building was somewhere you checked in and then your room/beach hut/suite would be along the palms that make up the island. He didn't realise that the area is residential and what you looked out on from the beach was building work on very big expensive houses (oh dear). Overall a memorable stay in an iconic hotel.
Mohamed M. Familias (niños pequeños) Egypt, 12 de octubre de 2014
Stay in Atlantic

Room cleaning, staff and hotel facilities
10
perfect wish to visit again
Ferdinandes M. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 8 de octubre de 2014
amazing

location ambiance atractions
10
Amazing location once in a life time experience, great food and service
Aneurin C. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de octubre de 2014
amazing waterpark and shopping

helpful staff and amazing architectural feats!
10
We enjoyed our Deluxe Ocean Room a lot at the Atlantis and was taken care off very well by the staff!
Abdullah A. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 3 de octubre de 2014
No Arabic language ... Can't continue

No Arabic
6,7
No Arabic
Lai C. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de octubre de 2014
excellent experience

waterpark, room, lounge
9,3
we absolutely love it! we have upgraded to imperial club which mean we can pop into lounge for drink or snack whenever we want. there wasnt a moment we feel hungry or thristy at all;P you can avoid the crowd and no need to pay extra to dine in other expensive restaurant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VestíbuloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Salón de banquetesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A04