o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vistas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel
Área: Palm Jumeirah Número de habitaciones: 1539

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 606 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (606)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2011
Un hotel increible

Habitaciones estupendas, y todos los detalles cuidadisimos.
9,3
Es un hotel increible, todo en si es fantastico. Y el parque acuatico ayuda a sobrellevar las altisimas temperaturas de Dubai. Tambien puedes disfrutar de "the lost chambers" viendo infinidad de especies de peces diferentes.
Luis F. Familias (niños mayores) Brazil, 17 de diciembre de 2010
Excelente hotel e com ótimo serviço.

Maravilhoso resort, tudo de bom.
9
O hotel é excelente, com estilo resort, um autentico 5 estrelas. O aquário gigante dentro do hotel é lindo, uma coisa muito original. O spa com sauna e hidromassagem lindos, o melhor que já utilizei. A piscina, praia privada e o parque aguático com os tobo-águas também são um show.
Saud A. Familias (niños pequeños) Kuwait, 15 de agosto de 2014
Very nice hotel

Spacious hotel unbelievable decor
7,7
I was with my family during stay the hotel was nice clean luxury hotel and have water park free for every one have room
Bandar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 3 de agosto de 2014
it was luxury

food , view , water
7,7
Daniel G. Parejas United States of America, 28 de julio de 2014
Very nice...but let down too,

Dining, shopping and staff are excellent!
8,7
Sorry, not a five star hotel. No toothbrush, toothpaste, and just enough shampoo, conditioner, bath salts, and body gel for one time. Oh yea, the bathrobe was old, small, and not very white. The bath towels are nice and big, but worn and not very white. The fruit basket was suppose to be there five minutes after we arrived in our room...good thing we didn't care and left after thirty minutes...but it did arrive five hours later! Staff is awesome! Just be ready for a four star hotel and bring your toothbrush/toothpaste...LOL! :-)
Feliciano I. Solo Philippines, 25 de julio de 2014
Sun, sand & the palm

Iconic architecture, idyllic location & world class dining experience.
10
Absolutely amazing!
Syed S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 23 de julio de 2014
3 days were too less

The central Aquarium, the staff, and the Aquaventure park
9,7
A very pleasurable and luxurious 3 day stay at the Atlantis, good food quality, extremely friendly staff, each member of the hotel included. The receptionist who checked me in made a sales pitch with the room upgrade which was good enough to be bought at the moment and even though i felt initially that i felt into some kind of a sales pitch trap, the benefits in the end seem to be totally worth it, so thanks to him.
Wang A. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 23 de julio de 2014
A must go for families

Beautifully decorated, lots of facilities, nice staff
10
We are a big family of 9 persons, including 4 elders, 2 adults and 3 kids from 6 to 11. We had a wonderful stay in Atlantis. The hotel is very beautiful, the room is clean and with good view, the staff there are helpful. The water park has a lot of facilities that fit people with all ages, even our parantes who are over 70, enjoyed the water play. The Lost Chambers is second to none in the world. It is very beautiful with lots of fishes and is nicely deorated and managed. Dolphin Bay is a wonderful experience though its rather expensive (DE 560/head). The only disappointmnet was that we forgot to take back the photos we have bought after dolphin encounter and they did not send the photos to our room. At the end we checked out without the photos. We are now waiting for the hotel to send the photos to us by courier.
Wang A. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 23 de julio de 2014
Refer to my previous review

Refer to my previous review
10
Refer to my previous review
Vanessa R. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location Water park Hotel grounds including the swimming pools
9
We had a fantastic time during our stay. The water park is amazing and you can easily spend a whole day there. We also swam with the dolphins and that was a wonderful experience. The staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. Will def be coming back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VestíbuloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Salón de banquetesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B08