o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vistas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel
Área: Palm Jumeirah Número de habitaciones: 1539

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 661 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (661)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2011
Un hotel increible

Habitaciones estupendas, y todos los detalles cuidadisimos.
9,3
Es un hotel increible, todo en si es fantastico. Y el parque acuatico ayuda a sobrellevar las altisimas temperaturas de Dubai. Tambien puedes disfrutar de "the lost chambers" viendo infinidad de especies de peces diferentes.
Luis F. Familias (niños mayores) Brazil, 17 de diciembre de 2010
Excelente hotel e com ótimo serviço.

Maravilhoso resort, tudo de bom.
9
O hotel é excelente, com estilo resort, um autentico 5 estrelas. O aquário gigante dentro do hotel é lindo, uma coisa muito original. O spa com sauna e hidromassagem lindos, o melhor que já utilizei. A piscina, praia privada e o parque aguático com os tobo-águas também são um show.
Wai L. Grupo Hong Kong, 2 de noviembre de 2014
The Worst Hotel.........in Dubai
3
Really Bad experience.... For Check in, the staff at counter is not nice, work in very slow motion, no smile on his face....when we raised some enquiry, he refuse to reply me and just dead air..... For the first room is on 6/F, where is doing renovation at that moment, some guys are doing painting on the wall, thus the room is filled with very strong smell.........and make me dizzy.... And we requested to change the room to another floor, the 2nd room is very dirty, full of dust and walked for few steps my foot turn into dark. Anyway, When we check out, we called the bell service at 11am to pick the baggages, and we waited for more than an hour in the lobby, the baggages finally arrived after 1.5 hrs, and we left the hotel at 1245. As I am not expecting very high standard service, I just need a very standard service. The only good think is they provide good Valet Parking service.
Horst S. De trabajo Germany, 30 de octubre de 2014
Perfect stay

rooms, activety,service
10
everything was perfect, except no free chairs on the pool
Cristian L. Familias (niños pequeños) Austria, 27 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel but overrated

big, spa, gym
6,3
nice hotel but the furniture in the room were like from grandmother service could be better it is a no go to pay for internet nowadays in a 5 star hotel
Jin J. Parejas Taiwan, 24 de octubre de 2014
Good memory with Atlantis

Walter Park is awsome, clean and beautiful beach, good services
8,7
N/A
Vivek J. Familias (niños mayores) India, 21 de octubre de 2014
dubai

Location, Size, Greenry
7
AVERAGE
Gary M. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 19 de octubre de 2014
great but very busy

food, views, staff
9,3
We booked the Atlantis for 2 nights at the end of a week in Dubai. We were expecting great things and in some respects we weren't disappointed. We were very early to check in for our room and luckily our rooms were available 3 hours before normal check in time. We have two older children and got two adjoining rooms with balconies facing the pool and the sea. The staff were excellent and noted my allergies from day one in the system so that wherever I ate, they would have my information. At the buffet in the Kaliedescope Restaurant, they even offered me a restaurant chef to assist my choices. Nothing was too much trouble when it came to choosing the right dishes for me. This attitude was the same regardless of what restaurant we ate at each day and night. The pools were easily accessible and one was open till 10pm for night swimming. The beach was seconds away too but you had to beware of jellyfish. The only issue we had was the price of some food. You expect to be paying a lot when staying at a 5 star luxury resort but our buffet dinner was 200 dirhams each which worked out something like $277.00 Sing dollars (our currency). That's a lot for one dinner. The only other thing was that my husband thought it was like Spain or Benidorm with hundreds of people everywhere walking around the elegant lobby in robe and slippers. There was also a club/cabana beach area on the beach which was for young hip singles and couples I guess which had fairly loud club music playing most of the day and night (the doors were luckily double glazed though). I think my husband thought originally that the main Atlantis building was somewhere you checked in and then your room/beach hut/suite would be along the palms that make up the island. He didn't realise that the area is residential and what you looked out on from the beach was building work on very big expensive houses (oh dear). Overall a memorable stay in an iconic hotel.
Mohamed M. Familias (niños pequeños) Egypt, 12 de octubre de 2014
Stay in Atlantic

Room cleaning, staff and hotel facilities
10
perfect wish to visit again
Ferdinandes M. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 8 de octubre de 2014
amazing

location ambiance atractions
10
Amazing location once in a life time experience, great food and service

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VestíbuloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Salón de banquetesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C01