o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playa Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vistas Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocio Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel
Área: Palm Jumeirah Número de habitaciones: 1539

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 670 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (670)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2011
Un hotel increible

Habitaciones estupendas, y todos los detalles cuidadisimos.
9,3
Es un hotel increible, todo en si es fantastico. Y el parque acuatico ayuda a sobrellevar las altisimas temperaturas de Dubai. Tambien puedes disfrutar de "the lost chambers" viendo infinidad de especies de peces diferentes.
Luis F. Familias (niños mayores) Brazil, 17 de diciembre de 2010
Excelente hotel e com ótimo serviço.

Maravilhoso resort, tudo de bom.
9
O hotel é excelente, com estilo resort, um autentico 5 estrelas. O aquário gigante dentro do hotel é lindo, uma coisa muito original. O spa com sauna e hidromassagem lindos, o melhor que já utilizei. A piscina, praia privada e o parque aguático com os tobo-águas também são um show.
Azees K. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Airport transfer not done on time

very good
7,7
Super
Luke M. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de noviembre de 2014
The best hotel we have ever stayed in

Location, staff and breathtaking appearance
10
What they say about this hotel is true! It is simply the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff were all fantastic and couldn't do enough for you. The rooms themselves were extremely spacious and impeccably clean. The views of the palm were brilliant and we were also over the aquarium so that was beautiful too. We ate in a couple of the restaurants in the hotel and they were all delicious. No matter what you fancy there was a restaurant for you. I couldn't recommend the steak house restaurant more, simply the best steak I have ever had. The only criticism I have is that simple things are very expensive. We stayed on a room only basis and found the room service and simple things like a bottle of water was very overpriced. Overall I would score this hotel as 10/10 and when we return to Dubai I could not imagine staying anywhere else.
Amer A. Familias (niños pequeños) Jordan, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Wow

Wow hotel amazing
9,7
nothing bad you can say it's Wow hotel
Kenneth J. Solo Australia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Food, Style and Decor, Facilities
8,7
Enjoyed a relaxing 3 nights at Atlantis The Palm, Dubai. Took time to visit Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Well worth it! Food was consistently good...no, it was superb. Staff were friendly and most helpful at all times
Wai L. Grupo Hong Kong, 2 de noviembre de 2014
The Worst Hotel.........in Dubai
3
Really Bad experience.... For Check in, the staff at counter is not nice, work in very slow motion, no smile on his face....when we raised some enquiry, he refuse to reply me and just dead air..... For the first room is on 6/F, where is doing renovation at that moment, some guys are doing painting on the wall, thus the room is filled with very strong smell.........and make me dizzy.... And we requested to change the room to another floor, the 2nd room is very dirty, full of dust and walked for few steps my foot turn into dark. Anyway, When we check out, we called the bell service at 11am to pick the baggages, and we waited for more than an hour in the lobby, the baggages finally arrived after 1.5 hrs, and we left the hotel at 1245. As I am not expecting very high standard service, I just need a very standard service. The only good think is they provide good Valet Parking service.
Horst S. De trabajo Germany, 30 de octubre de 2014
Perfect stay

rooms, activety,service
10
everything was perfect, except no free chairs on the pool
Cristian L. Familias (niños pequeños) Austria, 27 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel but overrated

big, spa, gym
6,3
nice hotel but the furniture in the room were like from grandmother service could be better it is a no go to pay for internet nowadays in a 5 star hotel
Jin J. Parejas Taiwan, 24 de octubre de 2014
Good memory with Atlantis

Walter Park is awsome, clean and beautiful beach, good services
8,7
N/A

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PlayaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deportes y ocioAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VistasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BañoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - VestíbuloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club de niñosAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Salón de banquetesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestauranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04