o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel

16 Gore Street (Corner Fort & Gore Streets), Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda 1010 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Recepción Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Vistas Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Piscina Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Baño Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Spa
Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Piscina Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balcón/Terraza Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Recepción Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Vistas Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Piscina Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 343 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (343)
Ordenar por:
Gaston A. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 9 de diciembre de 2011
muy buenos

ubicacion y comodidad
9
es un excelente hotel para conocer auckland ya que se encuentra a poca distancia de todos los lugares de interes de la ciudad por lo cual se puede ir caminando sin la necesidad de utilizar medios de transporte, lo mismo para ir a los restourants o pub. al contar con cocina se puede cocinar el supermercado queda a 4 cudras del hotel
Consejos: lugares de interés: skycity, waterfrost
Kirsten D. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 5 de noviembre de 2014
mystery

Room views, location, price
7
Quite annoying, as booked as mystery deal and than found out that parking has to paid extra...
Steve C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Great

Price price price
9
Great
Mark B. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Weekend break

Proximity to CBD.Onsite parking.24hr reception
8,3
Standard of room was great as was the customer service this time around.2nd time we have stayed here.
Marianne F. Solo Germany, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Great location, great views, great stay

Harbour views, wonderful bed comfort and directly on the water front
8,7
Suzanne P. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 2 de octubre de 2014
Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel

friendly staff , location
4,3
This was the most disgustingly dirty and run down hotel I have ever had the misfortune to book. Stained, uncomfortable and in some cases broken furniture. Poor state of general cleanliness . Filthy torn curtains which in one case only covered a third of the window.The bathrooms so narrow that one couldn't have a shower without flooding the whole room. Cheaply put together, dirty and nasty. Never again.we had booked for a full week and curtailed our stay
Raymond L. Parejas Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
not happy
5
when i opened the door to my room the first thing i found was a fold out bed i didn't order taking up the lounge area. this was removed by staff but furniture moved to accommodate the bed was not put back in placed which was not good as i am recovering from spinal surgery and stumble with a walking stick but was left to move the furniture myself. the door to the toilet did not lock, the furniture in the lounge area and kitchen was old and in poor condition. the bedroom mattress was terrible leaving us with no sleep. not happy
Manhay J. Parejas China, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel , excellent sea view and washing machine in the room.
6,7
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and feel warm and conformtable except the bed, we requested for a king / queen sized bed but we found that was combined by 2 single beds with gap in between that my hubby and I need to relocate the pillows and our sleeping direction.
Carol S. Grupo Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Good value

Rooms, staff, position
9
This was perfect for our needs. Very helpful reception staff. Not a 5 star place, but there was nothing else we needed. Highly recommended. Great position. Convenient.
David S. De trabajo Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great stay

Great, location, freak views, easy check in check out
9
Our stay was very enjoyable with no problems. Staff were helpful, internet service was very handy, the views were great across the bay. Would recommend it to anyone

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel AucklandAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - RecepciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - VistasAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - PiscinaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - BañoAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - SpaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - PiscinaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - GimnasioAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balcón/TerrazaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - RecepciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - VistasAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - PiscinaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A07