o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel

16 Gore Street (Corner Fort & Gore Streets), Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda 1010 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Recepción Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Vistas Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Piscina Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Baño Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Spa
Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotel Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Piscina Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balcón/Terraza Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Recepción Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Vistas Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Piscina Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 335 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (335)
Ordenar por:
Gaston A. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 9 de diciembre de 2011
muy buenos

ubicacion y comodidad
9
es un excelente hotel para conocer auckland ya que se encuentra a poca distancia de todos los lugares de interes de la ciudad por lo cual se puede ir caminando sin la necesidad de utilizar medios de transporte, lo mismo para ir a los restourants o pub. al contar con cocina se puede cocinar el supermercado queda a 4 cudras del hotel
Consejos: lugares de interés: skycity, waterfrost
Manhay J. Parejas China, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel , excellent sea view and washing machine in the room.
6,7
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and feel warm and conformtable except the bed, we requested for a king / queen sized bed but we found that was combined by 2 single beds with gap in between that my hubby and I need to relocate the pillows and our sleeping direction.
Carol S. Grupo Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Good value

Rooms, staff, position
9
This was perfect for our needs. Very helpful reception staff. Not a 5 star place, but there was nothing else we needed. Highly recommended. Great position. Convenient.
David S. De trabajo Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great stay

Great, location, freak views, easy check in check out
9
Our stay was very enjoyable with no problems. Staff were helpful, internet service was very handy, the views were great across the bay. Would recommend it to anyone
Robyn R. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 25 de agosto de 2014
Central convenience in Auckland

Close to Britomart to get to and from Slyvia Park, had comfortable lodgings, overlooked the harbour (spectacular views)
7,7
Our stay was pleasant though damage was found over the rangehood when we arrived which I took a photo of and sent on to reception. Nobody wants to be billed for something they didn't do. Other than that it was a really nice weekend.
Vishal F. De trabajo India, 16 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel to stay in Auckland

Harbour View , Rate and Easy availability at all places.
8,7
Rupert M. De trabajo Australia, 8 de julio de 2014
Affordable, clean, convenient

Affordable, clean, convenient
9
Great Views, centrally located, affordable, friendly and helpful reception
Ramazan K. Grupo New Zealand, 30 de junio de 2014
Hard working receptionist.

Hard working receptionist.
4,7
The receptionist's attitude and his hard work are the best thing my honest and serious thoughts . They have to upgrade the room, service. Ask for a room service guys came in didn't even change the sheets. Second time ask for clean sheets they just thrown it on the couch and left .
Karyn G. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 29 de junio de 2014
Great

Views
4,3
Average very noisy at night, small tv and uncomfortable couch.
Thomas C. Parejas Australia, 28 de junio de 2014
Great location

Convenience to shops, restaurants and ferries / public transport
7,7
Great hotel, upgraded to a larger room with views over harbour

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel AucklandAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - RecepciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - VistasAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - PiscinaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - BañoAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - SpaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotelAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - PiscinaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - GimnasioAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Balcón/TerrazaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - RecepciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - VistasAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - PiscinaAuckland Harbour Oaks Hotel Auckland - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Auckland Harbour Oaks Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C03