Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

AV Hotel

Ban Xiengyuen, Samsenthai Road, Chanthabouly District, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Jardín  AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Jardín  AV Hotel Vientián - Jardín  AV Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel AV Hotel Vientián - Cerca de lugares turísticos AV Hotel Vientián - Cerca de lugares turísticos AV Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación
AV Hotel Vientián - Baño AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Habitación AV Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel AV Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 857 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (857)
Ordenar por:
Juan S. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 18 de febrero de 2013
Excelente ubicación. Habitaciones ampliasvy limpia

Comodas habitaciones,, buena ubicación, excelente internet y tv. El personal debe mejorar el ingles y mejorar en orientación turística
10
Estuvimos tres días en AV. HOTEL , desde donde pudimos visitar la ciudad cómodamente, disfrutamos de buenos desayunos y recogida en el aeropuerto. Personal atento y amable siempre.lo recomiendo
Fernando L. Parejas Chile, 25 de enero de 2013
Un hotel sin mucha pretención

Buena ubicación y atendido por su dueño...
7,7
Buena ubicación, habitaciones cómodas y limpias, y atención de su dueño que estaba en esos días.
David L. Grupo Spain, 24 de octubre de 2011
Fantástica relación calidad-precio

ubicación, precio, servicio, atención al cliente
8,3
Muy buena ubicación, cerca de la zona más turística pero en una calle tranquila. Transfer gratuito del aeropuerto. Amplias habitaciones y correcto desayuno. Inmejorable por el precio. Recomendamos alquilar bicis para recorrer las tranquilas calles de la ciudad.
Consejos: restaurantes: El restaurante de la esquina junto al hotel es fantástico, un poco alto para laos, pero más que asequible para el viajero occidental.
Supattra T. Parejas Thailand, 9 de mayo de 2015
Better than 3star

Good location, good food, good service
9,3
Great location, service and had phone signal of thailand
D E. Solo Lebanon, 28 de abril de 2015
Clean

Clean, helpful staff, reasonably located
6,7
I ws met at airport and was transported in a air conditioned van to the hotel.Had to wait for the room to be ready.I was early. Stayed 6 days. Comfortable hotel. Very friendly staff. Breakfast is included. Two varieties: Asian and Western. Adequate but repetitive. The same omelette, bacon and ham. Everyday. Internet is generally poor in Laos, AV Hotel's Wfi is free. But unless your room is right next to the router, forget it. I would stay there again, only if Rates are offered with no breakfast or the breakfast get a bit better.
Sherryl B. Parejas United States of America, 25 de marzo de 2015
A trade off

Location, cleanliness
5,3
AV Hotel is conveniently located for sights, embassies and restaurants. The hotel has no individual maps, no money exchange, no taxi arrangements, no tourists information. We were told to go to the tourist center, but weren't told it was closed on weekends.Staff speak little English; this may be why it took us 3 days before we could get a smile from them. The wall behind the reception desk was bubbled with water damage; this should have been a clue to the water damage on one wall in our room. The refrigerator cover hung from its hinges. Someone opened our door one night when we were in the room ( housekeeping didn't have night service that we knew of).Thank goodness for safety locks. Breakfast selection was basic (pre-cooked eggs/ noodles, meat, fresh fruit). That said, the room had a spectacular view of the wat across the street.Housekeeping maintained spotless floors and clean rooms.
Robyn K. De trabajo United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2015
one night stay in February

location, service, early check-in
8,7
We only stayed one night at the AV, but have stayed here twice before. We arrived early and our room was ready, so they allowed us to check-in early. The room was very clean and the bathroom was very nice. The breakfast was as good as well.
Thorwald J. Parejas Germany, 16 de enero de 2015
pleasant stay

location, size room, tidyness
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. Not far from the US Embassy. So there were some good class restaurants within walking distance, as was some shopping, night market and the river, with more restaurants and Hotels close by. Vientiane did not excite us too much.
Siraprapa S. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de enero de 2015
It is good and value for the money

Room is clean and new. Staffs r nice. Free Shuttle bus to airport.
8,3
Room is clean and new. Free wifi.
M A. Solo Chile, 11 de enero de 2015
nice place, comfy and good location

location, hbo hd, people
8
very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A06