o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Phasouk Residence
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Baño Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Baño Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Business Center Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 775 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (775)
Ordenar por:
Albert S. Parejas Spain, 1 de octubre de 2013
Solo Para dormir

Esta en una calle tranquila,limpieza habitacion, no hay tercera
5
Hotel para no recomendar,Pagas habitación de lujo y es pequeña,cuarto de baño pobre y el balcon da justo a un metro escaso del edificio vecino,sin luz,poca claridad, el precio es de un hotel de lujo y realmente es una guest house, wi-fi fatal,dicen que tiene internet y hemos estado dos dias sin. Realmente se puede encontrar muchas ofertas mejores por este precio.
Vladimir R. Solo Spain, 2 de marzo de 2012
Centrico

Muy tranquilo
9
Un hotel muy tranquilo..limpio y muy bien situado con un sevicio amable.
Juan M. Parejas Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel medio muy bien situado

Desayuno completo, en pleno centro de la ciudad
8
Sin conocer la ciudad, no nos costó nada encontrarlo, en una callejuela que da a una avenidad principal en pleno centro, la habitación correcta, poco ruidosa a pesar de las obras en el edificio de al lado, con muebles de madera, camas cómodas, el baño de tamaño medio sólo con plato de ducha, el personal de la recepción amable y atento, en la zona hay bastantes restaurantes buenos, cafeterías y todo tipo de comercios, ofrecen wifi gratuito que funciona correctamente
Consejos: restaurantes: Muy buenos restaurantes de todo tipo por la zona a escasa distancia
Eunsang Y. Parejas South Korea, 18 de marzo de 2015
Decent Lao style, best location

Style, location
9,7
Wide sweet room with authentic Lao style. Amazing location.
Stephen L. Solo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
nice hotel

location, style, value
8,7
The hotel is conveniently located downtown. It uses a lot of wood and has a nice traditional feel to it. The staff is nice and breakfast is simple but well done.
Ching Y. Parejas Singapore, 7 de marzo de 2015
One night stay

It is about 15mins drive from airport and located conveniently at the city centre. Room is clean and well ventilated
6,7
Enjoyed our short one night stay as it is centrally located and near the riverside where food and massage are easily accessible
Georges G. De trabajo Switzerland, 1 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel, warm atmosphere

Location, cleanliness,
8
It is not the first time I stayed in this hotel, I like the location, very close to the city center and the river. Except one room, the hotel is very quiet and there is a warm atmosphere. Sure I will be go again to the Villa Phasouk Hotel. There is one thing I would like they improve is the Internet connection, the signal not strong and the speed is so low that sometime it is impossible to work properly.
Chiang L. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2015
clean comfortable room

location, cleanliness and price
6,7
Michael M. Solo United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2015
Highly overpriced and overrated
3,7
I've been traveling 10-11 months a year since January 2010 staying exclusively in hotels and guest houses. I knew nothing about this establishment and chose it purely on reviews. in Southeast Asia is a pretty big sum to pay for lodging and I've stayed in legitimate 4.5 stars for that amount in the past. This place is 1.5 to 2 stars on a good day First off I just left a $20 per night place which was head and shoulders superior in everyway compared to this guesthouse. Unfortunately, I had to extent my visit and the hotel I was at was all booked up. First off, a 4 flight walk up no elevators. A small dark dinghy room with poor aircon, weak water pressure, old furnishings, terrible towels and bedding, weak wifi and television reception. The breakfast that was included consist of a few tactless thrown together items and fried eggs. Coffee is average so I giuess that could be a plus for this place.Oh yes, the girl at the reception desk Iin the daytime is pleasant and helpful so that is not an issue but avilla phasouk left me about as disappointed and cheated as I've felt in quite a while.
Gerhard P. Solo Canada, 1 de febrero de 2015
antiquated

breakfast was good. the best coffee I've had in Asia yet.
4,7
uneventful. It is an antiquated hotel. Our beds sloped to the pillow, the water pressure in the shower went up and down, and our window looked at another building.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientiánAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - BañoAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - BañoAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - BañoAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A08