o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vistas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vistas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vistas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baño Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baño Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baño Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1259 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1259)
Ordenar por:
Ernesto S. Parejas Spain, 25 de agosto de 2014
Personal maravilloso y hotel nuevo

La unica pega es que coger el shuttle o taxi para salir o llegar al hotel pero la ubicación es bonita comparado con el ambiente ruidoso de Patong
9,3
Alejandro A. Solo Spain, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Estancia increible, hotel super recomendable!!!

piscinas, buffet desayuno, servicio de habitaciones y amabilidad del personal
7,3
Antonio A. Parejas Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2013
Increible!

habitaciones, desayuno
9,7
muy buen hotel, todo cuidado al detalle, las habitaciones son increibles! Totalmente recomendable!
Marcela S. Parejas Colombia, 28 de agosto de 2013
Espectacular!!

La habitacion, el staff y las piscinas
10
Disfrute cada minute en el hotel, a la llegada nos recibieron con una bebida refrescante y flores, el check in fue rapido y me sorprendieron con la habitacion con acceso directo a la piscine, esto lo disfrute mucho. El ba;o grande con todas las amenities que se requieren, la ducha spectacular, en general las areas communes son muy bonitas, la piscine principal genial. No habian muchos huespedes en el hotel por lo cual disfrute las piscinas, la que tenia acceso desde la habitacion solo la compartimos con una pareja mas y cuando fui a la piscine principal estabamos solos. Lo unico que no me gusto es que estan adelantando una obra al lado del hotel y eso da;a la Buena vista que se podria tener desde la pisicina principal. El hotel no tiene playa, pero cuentan con un servicio de transporte para llevarlos a la playa, no la conoci porque no tuve tiempo y ademas porque realice el tour a Phi Phi Island y alli tendria playa. DEfinitivamente recomendado para descansar, volveria a este hotel por mas dias, para poder disfrutar del SPA a muy buen precio.
Virginia Y. Parejas Spain, 20 de abril de 2013
buena

desayuno y las instalaciones
9
La estancia fue excelente. Un hotel nuevo, amplio, moderno, apartado del bullicio de la playa de Patton beach, con buen desayuno. !!!!!!Cuidado!!!!!! Un hotel de primera pero nos robaron la cámara con todas las fotos de nuestra luna de miel en el lobby. Tener cuidado con las pertenencias.
Jason W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de diciembre de 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. Parejas Canada, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BañoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BañoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BañoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04