o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vistas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vistas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vistas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baño Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baño Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baño Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 917 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (917)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro A. Solo Spain, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Estancia increible, hotel super recomendable!!!

piscinas, buffet desayuno, servicio de habitaciones y amabilidad del personal
7,3
Marcela S. Parejas Colombia, 28 de agosto de 2013
Espectacular!!

La habitacion, el staff y las piscinas
10
Disfrute cada minute en el hotel, a la llegada nos recibieron con una bebida refrescante y flores, el check in fue rapido y me sorprendieron con la habitacion con acceso directo a la piscine, esto lo disfrute mucho. El ba;o grande con todas las amenities que se requieren, la ducha spectacular, en general las areas communes son muy bonitas, la piscine principal genial. No habian muchos huespedes en el hotel por lo cual disfrute las piscinas, la que tenia acceso desde la habitacion solo la compartimos con una pareja mas y cuando fui a la piscine principal estabamos solos. Lo unico que no me gusto es que estan adelantando una obra al lado del hotel y eso da;a la Buena vista que se podria tener desde la pisicina principal. El hotel no tiene playa, pero cuentan con un servicio de transporte para llevarlos a la playa, no la conoci porque no tuve tiempo y ademas porque realice el tour a Phi Phi Island y alli tendria playa. DEfinitivamente recomendado para descansar, volveria a este hotel por mas dias, para poder disfrutar del SPA a muy buen precio.
Virginia Y. Parejas Spain, 20 de abril de 2013
buena

desayuno y las instalaciones
9
La estancia fue excelente. Un hotel nuevo, amplio, moderno, apartado del bullicio de la playa de Patton beach, con buen desayuno. !!!!!!Cuidado!!!!!! Un hotel de primera pero nos robaron la cámara con todas las fotos de nuestra luna de miel en el lobby. Tener cuidado con las pertenencias.
Parejas 23 de julio de 2014
Awesome staff

Staff, setting, rooms
10
. Parejas 22 de julio de 2014
great stay, impeccable service!

fantastic service, comfortable bed n room quiet ambience
9,3
Hotel is a bit out of the way so is best to rent a car there. However the service and comfort of the place compensates for the location! am a bit disappointed by the lack of sea view scenery in the rooms however realised that only some rooms have partial seaview. bedrooms are super comfy with nice tubs , juccuzzi n powerful rain showers. breadfast was great too.
Hui F. Parejas Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
Excellent Service, Excellent amenities

Room Comfort, Service, Amenities
9,3
I stayed in the Jacuzzi suite for 3 nights and it was marvelous! First day when we reached the hotel lobby we were taken aback by the astounding sea view that welcomed us. First day I received a bottle of complimentary red wine and everyday they would deliver cookies around noon time for the guests. Also received a birthday cake as I was celebrating my partner's birthday. From lobby to the Jacuzzi suite, you will have to pass through a steep slope which can be tiring to walk if you get out of your hotel very frequently. But they offer buggy service to and fro even until late hours. Unfortunately, I would say this hotel is located above the hills and it is pretty inconvenient to walk out to the streets unless you intend to rent a car. Avista do offer shuttle service to various places but I did not take note of that since I was driving around on my own. Please consider renting a car in Phuket, it makes travelling convenient and most places do not charge a parking fee. Even the car rental cost is cheap and I suggest you purchase the internet service once you reach because you can use the google maps in your phone to navigate around. Food wise, the buffet breakfast at Avista is what we look forward to every morning. Variety isn't vast but good enough considering that its included in the room charge. Mainly American- style breakfast with some local dishes. They have more than one pool available and their facilities are top notch. For people who do not intend to get out of the hotel, this is the place for you. Lastly, I would like to extend my gratitude to the staff and security guard who helped me with my car's dead battery. We couldn't start the car and was rushing to the airport on the last day. One of the staff went all the way out to help me revive it and we are glad that we made it to the airport eventually. Thank God. Two thumbs up for the service they have rendered! This hotel is truly a gem.
Marian D. Grupo Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
SUPERB!!!

ambience, staff and food
10
The stay was really good and will definitely come back again. All staffs are accommodating and very friendly. They help us in every way that they can. The driver first brought us to the wrong branch (in Kata instead of Patong) but they arrange a free shuttle for us to go there. The view is really breathtaking as well as the pools. You can get the privacy that you want. Their breakfast is also one of the best. 100 out of 100
Govin D. Grupo Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
Fantastic hotel room and service staff

Hotel room was fantastic. Pool villas worth every cent we paid for it. Service staff were great and attentive
8,7
Definitely go for the pool villa if u can afford. Worth every cent. Too bad the food was a let down but the fantastic room and great service makes up for it. Surroundings are nice and quiet and patong is a short drive away for food and night life. The resort has lots of stairs to navigate but buggies are available to ferry u throughout. Highly recommended.
Lasantha S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 21 de julio de 2014
Perfect

The staff were so helpful, friendly, polite. The answer 'No' was not in their vocabulary. The room was very clean, room service 24h a day. A true 5* hotel.
10
I have stayed at many 5* hotels in the world but I can honestly say this is was the best hotel I have ever experienced. The staff were ever so friendly and helpful, never pushed for a tip and they just do not ever say 'No' to anything requested. I was with my wife and 10 month baby boy, he likes to make a mess at breakfast, the staff were extremely accommodating to all of us, they spent time talking to us and our 10 month old son. The Jacuzzi room is just amazing, the view and the room layout is very unique, the hotel has thought of every fine detail. We were here on our honeymoon, couldn't have asked for anything better. Would recommend this to everyone, if you think you have seen beautiful hotels before, TRY THIS ONE OUT!!!!!!
Ai L. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Very nice luxurious hotel

Great swimming pools, very pleasing overall facilities/amenities, good variety at breakfast buffet (especially liked that specialty coffees could be ordered)
9,3
Overall, my stay was great. The hotel is very well managed, clean and in good condition. The staff are friendly and helpful, especially Robert. The swimming pools are very nice, the buffet breakfast has a good variety and I especially liked that it included coffees like latte, mocha, etc. (the coffees on their regular menu). One downside is that the mineral water is rather overpriced i.e. THB220 for regular mineral water. Wouldn't have minded the price as much if it was sparkling water. Other than that, this hotel is a great place to hideaway (like its name), away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BañoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BañoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BañoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08