o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Distrito Schöneberg, Berlín, Alemania (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Campo de golf Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Schöneberg Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 98 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (98)
Ordenar por:
Francisco T. Solo Spain, 10 de noviembre de 2009
centrico

limpio y muy bien situado
7,3
original , estupendo sin ruidos de niños, para mi la hace falta 10 metros cuadrados mas a la habitacion
Hugh D. Parejas United States of America, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Solo Germany, 21 de julio de 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. Parejas South Korea, 6 de junio de 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de febrero de 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de febrero de 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Solo Philippines, 22 de octubre de 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Solo Australia, 27 de julio de 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....
Glenn M. Solo Australia, 26 de julio de 2013
Close to the action

Like-minded people; close to metro; close to gay scene
7,3
Slow internet; Staff ok; Hotel facilities great to meet up with others

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlínAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - GimnasioAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Campo de golfAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - GimnasioAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAxel Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Axel Hotel Berlin, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C01