Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vistas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vistas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vistas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bar/ Salón Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Club de niños Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tiendas
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Playa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Entrada Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebida Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebida
Ubicación: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 475 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Las opiniones de huéspedes están escritas por nuestros usuarios después de alojarse en Ayara Kamala Resort.
Todos los comentarios (475)
Juan C. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial aunque ubicaci

Habitaciones y servicio inmejorables
9,3
Este hotel esta situado en un paraje alejado en las montañas de Kamala pero ofrece unas vistas y habitaciones inmejorables a un precio aun mejor. El desayuno es aceptable y tiene una piscina muy bonita. Tiene playa privada que no vale la pena. En cuanto a la situacion, hace obligatorio el uso de taxi o Tuk Tuk lo cual encarece los desplazamientos aunque luego esta todo relativamente cerca (patong 15 min, Surin 15 min, Phuket city 30 min)
Consejos: lugares de interés: La playa de Surins esta muy bien aunque con muchas olas. Se pueden organizar tours en el pueblo a precios razonable (Ko Phi Phi por ejemplo) Patong esta a tiro de piedra.
Juan B. De trabajo Spain, 10 de febrero de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

ubicacion
8
el rest.muy flojo desayunos solmon lo cobran a parte
Consejos de viajes: no hay servicio de minibus gratis siempre es con cargo
Carlos E. Parejas Spain, 14 de enero de 2011
Hotel precioso con un recibimiento y servicio exce

Buena zona, buen hotel, buen servicio, habitaciones enormes y preciosas, buen recibimiento, buenas vistas
8,7
Un hotel muy muy recomendado. Nada más llegar te reciben con una gran sonrisa y un equipo muy dispuesto. Durante el check in te ofrecen una toallita refrescante y un mojito sin alcohol. Muy dispuestos a ayudarte y darte información sobre todo lo que necesites. Una habitación preciosa, enorme, con unas vistas increibles, cuidando hasta el más mínimo detalle. Buen buffet de desayuno. Ofrecieron llevarnos (por un precio muy razonable) hasta el pueblo más cercano. Nos gestionaron todos los traslados y conexiones hasta nuestro próximo destino en Phi Phi. Muy eficaces, buena información y buen precio. Un hotel muy recomendable.
Adebola A. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Parejas Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Parejas Canada, 2 de marzo de 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Parejas Portugal, 24 de febrero de 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Parejas Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Parejas Canada, 19 de febrero de 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Parejas Canada, 18 de febrero de 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GimnasioAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GimnasioAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Club de niñosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TiendasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlayaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - EntradaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A05