o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baño Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baño Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baño Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baño
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vistas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vistas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Habitación Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vistas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 536 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (536)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial aunque ubicaci

Habitaciones y servicio inmejorables
9,3
Este hotel esta situado en un paraje alejado en las montañas de Kamala pero ofrece unas vistas y habitaciones inmejorables a un precio aun mejor. El desayuno es aceptable y tiene una piscina muy bonita. Tiene playa privada que no vale la pena. En cuanto a la situacion, hace obligatorio el uso de taxi o Tuk Tuk lo cual encarece los desplazamientos aunque luego esta todo relativamente cerca (patong 15 min, Surin 15 min, Phuket city 30 min)
Consejos: lugares de interés: La playa de Surins esta muy bien aunque con muchas olas. Se pueden organizar tours en el pueblo a precios razonable (Ko Phi Phi por ejemplo) Patong esta a tiro de piedra.
Juan B. De trabajo Spain, 10 de febrero de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

ubicacion
8
el rest.muy flojo desayunos solmon lo cobran a parte
Consejos de viajes: no hay servicio de minibus gratis siempre es con cargo
Carlos E. Parejas Spain, 14 de enero de 2011
Hotel precioso con un recibimiento y servicio exce

Buena zona, buen hotel, buen servicio, habitaciones enormes y preciosas, buen recibimiento, buenas vistas
8,7
Un hotel muy muy recomendado. Nada más llegar te reciben con una gran sonrisa y un equipo muy dispuesto. Durante el check in te ofrecen una toallita refrescante y un mojito sin alcohol. Muy dispuestos a ayudarte y darte información sobre todo lo que necesites. Una habitación preciosa, enorme, con unas vistas increibles, cuidando hasta el más mínimo detalle. Buen buffet de desayuno. Ofrecieron llevarnos (por un precio muy razonable) hasta el pueblo más cercano. Nos gestionaron todos los traslados y conexiones hasta nuestro próximo destino en Phi Phi. Muy eficaces, buena información y buen precio. Un hotel muy recomendable.
Mark H. Parejas Switzerland, 7 de octubre de 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Grupo Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de octubre de 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Parejas Singapore, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!
Gerrit F. Parejas Netherlands, 22 de septiembre de 2014
One of the best in Phuket

View, luxery of the room, excelent WIFI in room.
10
We had a great time in Ayara Kamala regardless of the bad weater. With our hire car the distands to Kamala was no troble, the staff wass helpfull with securing the parking and help with driving out. In all the 10 days we stayed went very fast! Good value for the money we payed.
Rachel K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BañoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BañoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BañoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BañoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HabitaciónAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VestíbuloAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Club de niñosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GimnasioAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlayaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlayaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlayaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlayaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A06