arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 183 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 183 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 5,0
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,3

Linny L.
Indonesia
28 diciembre 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location
Friendly staffs, Nice Food, Near Sagrada Familia
The bed was a bit small even for me with small posture. Room was good, free drink on the room, wifi was excellent. As I was leaving early in the morning, the staff prepared the breakfast for us as picnic package to bring. I also had a little accident in Barcelona, my luggage was broken so I purchased new one so I asked the staff to help removing the old luggage. They were helpful and nice, really. I also purchased the food by using room service and the food was really nice and I ordered twice. The staffs were able to speak English properly. The hotel itself located very near with Sagrada Familia, but as first-timer to Barcelona I was a bit confused to find out the hotel after going out from Metro station, but that wasn't a problem.

Mark S.
Australia
24 octubre 2015
Modern living
Great view of the Familia, modern interior and clean rooms

Kirsten B.
Noruega
13 octubre 2015
very good hotel
helpful staff, great breakfast, good size rooms
Excellent

Toshio K.
Japón
07 octubre 2015
Marverous view of Sagrada Familia
Marverous view of Sagrada Familia, Very good hotel staffs, Convenient location
This hotel always gives us full satisfaction. As we booked an Executive double Sagrada Familia view this time, the view from the window was just like a huge painting of Sagrada Familia. The hotel staffs are very friendly and kind. My only small complaint was that the garage entrance/exit was so narrow even for a subcompact car.

OTA K.
Japón
21 septiembre 2015
perfect!
good location, warm-hearted staff, nice view

NG Y.
Hong Kong
07 julio 2015
Comfort and value for money
It's near to Metro station, the price is value for money with good view in room and the staff is helpful too.

Choong T.
Malasia
07 junio 2015
Good stay
Friendly and helpful staff, location, value for money
We were greeted by a friendly staff when we arrive. The staff trying best to get us a room as we arrived early and lucky there is room available. The stay was pretty much enjoyfull and happy. Definitely will stay there again.

Cecile L.
Francia
26 mayo 2015
Overrated and very expensive
My stay was poor. It is very expensive and the bed are not confortable. I will not come back to this hotel.

Suphaluck V.
Tailandia
03 febrero 2015
I like the room which is quite big and convenient.
Room, staff performance, location
I like the room which is quite modern and clean. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The hotel breakfast was excellent. The location was quite ok near la Sagada Familie church but its not closed to shopping center like Ramblas. Anyway, the hotel is closed by the metro so its not too hard to travel to other tourist places.

Hiroshi S.
Japón
12 enero 2015
Good hotel
Close to Sagrada Familia, many supermarkets and restaurants around the hotel, clean
Room was clean and comfortable, but there was no kettle. Location is good, Sagrada Familia is only a few steps away from the hotel, and you can get a room with a view of the church if you pay extra. Other Gaudi's buildings (Casa Mila and Casa Batllo) are also easily accessible by walking.