o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vistas B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior del hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestíbulo B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestíbulo B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interior del hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gimnasio B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala de reuniones B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestíbulo B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Habitación B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior del hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 123
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 238 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (238)
Ordenar por:
Enrique L. Parejas Spain, 14 de diciembre de 2012
confortable y bien situado

situacion , confortable, buen trato, muy buena piscina
9
hemos estado muy contentos en este hotel, muy confortable, la cama estupenda, la situacion fantastica cerca de las zonas de marcha pero a la vez muy tranquila, el acceso a la playa fenomenal y la vista desde la piscina muy bien, los empleados del hotel muy amables, por poner un pero el termostato de la ducha para la mezcla del agua no funciona correctamente.
John V. Grupo Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Grupo Japan, 9 de septiembre de 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Parejas Australia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Parejas Pakistan, 1 de septiembre de 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Anne C. Parejas Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
food poison hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
3,7
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.
Talal A. Familias (niños pequeños) Kuwait, 15 de agosto de 2014
The room wasn't clean. We found lizards & aunts.

near the beach. The pool is good. The surrounding
6,7
The first day we discover two lizards under the bed and we found aunt every day in room and on bed. We were under the impression that it is a five star hotel but it is not
Wilas S. Parejas Thailand, 10 de agosto de 2014
Very good room

near the beach good room good reception
8,7
Excellent service
Bruno E. Solo Switzerland, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

staff, room, clean
8,7
very pleasant stay
Cynnthia C. Parejas Singapore, 8 de julio de 2014
A quiet patong

Service, Swimming Pool, Service
7,7
The Staff Welcomed us at the entrance. Room is Spacious, however the Jacuzzi in the room looks dirty due to the stains, perhaps because it's outdoor. The "cover-up" windows to allow the Jacuzzi to be more "private" is spoiled. The door and curtains from the toilet to the Jacuzzi are rusty and dirty. Not very well maintained. The room is super spacious. Room is well tidy up everyday. Service and smiles from the staff are superb. It's about a 10 mins walk to the nightspots in patong. Good for people to prefer a relaxing environment. Convenient cause 7-11 is just behind the hotel. it's only a 2 mins walk. And it's super safe. a little too pricey for the room that we stayed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VistasB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior del hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestíbuloB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestíbuloB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interior del hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GimnasioB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala de reunionesB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestíbuloB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HabitaciónB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior del hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02