o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Isla Lone, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alrededores Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Área: Isla Lone Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 120 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (120)
Ordenar por:
Veronica M. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 21 de julio de 2013
Tranquilidad absoluta, vistas preciosas

Paisaje, tranquilidad y facilidad para moverte a la ciudad
9,3
Lugar perfecto para pasar unos dias alejado del mundo. La unica pega es que solo puedes comer en el propio hotel y los precios se acercan mas a precios europeos que tailandeses. Pero en cualquier caso para unos dias de tranquilidad es el lugar perfecto. el propio hotel te vende excursiones a las islas del mar de andaman, pero tambien se puede ir hasta el muelle de chalong (transfer gratuito desde el hotel) y contratar en alguna agencia alli.
Joy N. Parejas South Africa, 24 de septiembre de 2014
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. Parejas United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. Parejas Australia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 20 de diciembre de 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Familias (niños pequeños) Estonia, 21 de noviembre de 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Parejas Thailand, 28 de octubre de 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. Solo Australia, 15 de agosto de 2013
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. Parejas Canada, 12 de agosto de 2013
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6,3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.
Nathan J. Parejas United States of America, 28 de junio de 2013
Enjoyable

Location, restaurant, beach
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Deportes y ocioBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VestíbuloBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Comida y bebidaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Comida y bebidaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06