Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Isla Lone, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spa
Área: Isla Lone Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 135 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (135)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 12 de febrero de 2015
Tranquilo y natural

La piscina, la tranquilidad, paraje natural
8,3
Cerca de pukhet, pero totalmente diferente, muy tranquilo, la habitación está bien, no tiene tv, el baño en el exterior, es bonito pero no cómodo, había mosquitos y muchas avispas. La playa tiene muchas piedras, la marea baja muchísimo, pero es toda para ti. La piscina es muy bonita y un sitio genial donde relajarse y leer o escuchar los pájaros, y observar desde ardillas a tucanes.el restaurante es un poco caro, pero de calidad. Le falta wifi en las habitaciones, Y nosotros tuvimos la Villa número uno en la playa y más cercana al restaurante, y teníamos un poco de fuerza wifi. Pero a pesar de todo una estancia genial.
Veronica M. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 21 de julio de 2013
Tranquilidad absoluta, vistas preciosas

Paisaje, tranquilidad y facilidad para moverte a la ciudad
9,3
Lugar perfecto para pasar unos dias alejado del mundo. La unica pega es que solo puedes comer en el propio hotel y los precios se acercan mas a precios europeos que tailandeses. Pero en cualquier caso para unos dias de tranquilidad es el lugar perfecto. el propio hotel te vende excursiones a las islas del mar de andaman, pero tambien se puede ir hasta el muelle de chalong (transfer gratuito desde el hotel) y contratar en alguna agencia alli.
Anna W. Parejas Sweden, 26 de febrero de 2015
Relaxed stay in secluded island

Nice staff. Relaxed, cozy setting. Easy accessible with their longtail boat.
9
The staff at the hotel are always nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good with several alternatives including both thai style and western style. The room was clean and outdoor bathroom big and pretty. Of course you need to expect some insects and lizards and some other creatures sharing this lovely setting since you are very much in the nature. Great with hammocks by the shoreline and other places to relax close to the sea, which is good since the beach has some pebbles and hermit crabs. Also great that you can borrow a canoe. If you paddle a bit around the island going south you will also find a completely secluded beach where you can swim and relax. But you need to go when it's high tide. Only downsides are that when it's low tide you cannot swim close to the hotel because the water is very far away and there are a lot of rocks. You can go a bit north though to find a place to swim. Also the food could be a bit better for the price. I would absolutely recommend the place if you want some peace and quiet on a lonely island.
Virginia I. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de febrero de 2015
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6,3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Daniel S. Parejas Switzerland, 18 de febrero de 2015
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7,7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
Alex H. Parejas Italy, 8 de febrero de 2015
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Luiz G. Parejas Italy, 5 de febrero de 2015
Flashsale

Food, peaceful, clean
9
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Liisa B. Parejas Finland, 30 de enero de 2015
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!

Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
9,7
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
Valentina B. Parejas Italy, 11 de enero de 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Deportes y ocioBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Cerca de transporteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VestíbuloBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Comida y bebidaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Comida y bebidaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08