o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Isla Badian, Cebú, Filipinas 6301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Recepción Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Recepción Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ Salón Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Recepción Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa
Área: Isla Badian Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 187 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (187)
Ordenar por:
Ana K. Solo Mexico, 25 de julio de 2013
Descanso eterno

La playa, los tours y el spa
8,3
Recomiendo ampliamente pedir el bote de remo por una tarde, es una experiencia increíble y nada dificil. También el tour del tiburon ballena vale muchísimo la pena!! El spa es bueno aunque no es el mejor!
Youngyub L. Grupo South Korea, 25 de febrero de 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Julian T. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 21 de febrero de 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Jiseung N. Grupo South Korea, 21 de febrero de 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Eddie R. Solo United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Irene N. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. Parejas Singapore, 31 de mayo de 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Parejas South Korea, 5 de mayo de 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 2 de enero de 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Badian Island Resort & Spa CebúBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ SalónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ SalónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio

Comentarios de clientes - Badian Island Resort & Spa, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B02