o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Isla Badian, Cebú, Filipinas 6301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Recepción Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Recepción Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ Salón Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Recepción Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa
Área: Isla Badian Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 181 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (181)
Ordenar por:
Ana K. Solo Mexico, 25 de julio de 2013
Descanso eterno

La playa, los tours y el spa
8,3
Recomiendo ampliamente pedir el bote de remo por una tarde, es una experiencia increíble y nada dificil. También el tour del tiburon ballena vale muchísimo la pena!! El spa es bueno aunque no es el mejor!
Irene N. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. Parejas Singapore, 31 de mayo de 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Parejas South Korea, 5 de mayo de 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 2 de enero de 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de diciembre de 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Jean-Baptiste C. Parejas France, 8 de diciembre de 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service

Service, scenery, large room
8,7
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Lorene N. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de diciembre de 2013
luxurious

the beach, the coral wall and the staff
8
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Malcolm T. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de noviembre de 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.

Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
5
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Badian Island Resort & Spa CebúBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ SalónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ SalónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RecepciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - BañoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - BañoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio

Comentarios de clientes - Badian Island Resort & Spa, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C05