o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Habitación Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Habitación Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Entrada Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Entrada Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Habitación Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Habitación Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Habitación Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Habitación Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Habitación Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Suite Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Baño Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Recepción Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Recepción
Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Recepción Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Entrada
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 29 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (29)
Ordenar por:
Miraflor F. Solo Philippines, 27 de enero de 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de enero de 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Solo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Solo Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Consejos: hacer compras: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Parejas Philippines, 23 de abril de 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Parejas 16 de diciembre de 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Parejas United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Grupo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. De trabajo Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - EntradaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - EntradaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestauranteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestauranteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - SuiteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BañoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestauranteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - EntradaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B03