o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Alrededores Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Instalaciones Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Baño Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación
Área: Kuta / Tuban
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 1731 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1731)
Ordenar por:
Xavier R. Parejas Spain, 27 de septiembre de 2013
Discreta, sin nada interesante que recomendar

Lo único remarcable es su proximidad al aeropuerto
4,3
Hotel antiguo, falto de mantenimiento e instalaciones obsoletas. Venido a menos y, parece ser, sin intención de introducir modificaciones
Teresa C. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Bien situado y buena piscina y desayuno

El desayuno, la piscina y la situación
7
Con la oferta de Agoda está bien de precio, sin oferta me parece caro para lo que es. Está bien situado, cerquita del centro y de la playa pero sin ruidos de fiesta. La piscina está muy bien y el desayuno abundante y a elegir entre asiático y occidental. Me parece caro porque está bastante antiguo, y creo que el precio es excesivo.
Pablo P. Parejas Spain, 6 de abril de 2013
Relacion calidad precio muy buena con piscina

Piscina,personal,ubicacion
8
Cristina S. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 11 de julio de 2012
ubicacion buena, pero macrohotel, impersonal

La ubicación, cerca del aeropuerto y de la zona de compras más céntricas de Kuta
5,3
Hotel para estar como máximo dos noches. Muy impersonal, staff frio, las tumbonas de la piscina necesitan una renovación urgente. Las habitaciones standar estan bien equipadas pero dan a un pasillo sin luz ni ningún tipo de vistas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Para estancias cortas.
Miguel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 25 de julio de 2011
Great Location near beach, old facility

Location, location, location
7,3
hard place to get. Our taxi drove arround for 5 minutes before it could find the hotel. Rooms are clean, the building is old. The restaurant on-site and included breakfast very good.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Walking distance to Kuta beach.
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Nice Budget Accomodation

Cheap, Location and Clean
8
Arry F. Parejas Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
Cozy,Comfort and Budget

Swimming pool, Ambience and Near Restaurants/ Shopping Area
7
Our 7 nights stay have been a pleasant one with very positive accommodating staff (english speaking). Deluxe room with Bathtub Warm Shower, though room does not have electric kettle nor coffee or tea. Great place for couples, quiet cozy place with swimming late closing hour at 11pm. Breakfast buffet are norm, need more varieties. Guest may request hot water from the bar that closes at 11pm if you need to make hot drinks at night. Shopping areas are at the back exit. 3 Convenience Store to the right and left. 2 Cheap restaurants along the front. Rent a bike from Jensen Inn just beside Ohana Hotel. A good guy may give a great bargain for bike rentals without your passport if you stay at Bakung Sari. A great place to enjoy for couples. For the good and care of this cozy place kindly stay somewhere else if you have kids.
Suzy Z. Solo Indonesia, 6 de octubre de 2014
dirty, dust and hair everywhere , etc

near kuta beach , free wifi, my favorit restaurant beside the hotel.
3,3
Uncomfortable ,dust and hair everywhere, everyday I must asked For towels and water
Linda P. Solo Canada, 5 de octubre de 2014
A 'standard room' is not a deluxe or superior room

The pizza was OK, the receptionist at the desk was helpful, that's it.
4,3
Unfortunately I did not enjoy this hotel. I have nothing good to say about it. The room was below standard, not deluxe or superior! No toiletries! ....just 2 tiny disc sized soaps and a roll of toilet paper. My bathtub was marble like - yellowish and stained and you could see glue filled in the cracks. The room smell of cigerett smoke via the air conditioner. Ants were on desk top. Noise coming from the guests across the hall. And a rooster was crowing outside my window from dawn to all hours of the day. I checked out of this hotel early by a few days. I'd like me money back i
Liza W. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay

Comfort, Service, Sleep Quality
9
Great stay. Stayed on Sept 29, 2014. Deluxe room 204 via Agoda.com Fast checked in, welcome drink, our bag carried by the porter. AC and water worked well. TV Cable for more than 50 domestic and international channels (English, Deutch, Chinese, Korean, etc). Hot water available on my room, bath up and shower. Cleanliness 4,5 out of 5. Beautiful garden, breakfast at pool side restaurant, served buffet menu, rice, omelet, toast bread, tea, coffee, orange, fruit, all u can eat. 15 minutes free foot relaxation for 2 person. About 15 minutes walked into Kuta Beach. Just ask the reception for motorcycle rents. But there's something i have to tell you. There's no towel when we just checked in, then i took a bath, after that i just realized there were 2 towels on my bed. I suspect there's someone (room service) who entered my room that had been locked. That's the only thing made me feel discomfort. but over all, it's more than our expectation. Great.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - AlrededoresBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - InstalacionesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BañoBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02