o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Alrededores Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Instalaciones Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Baño Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación
Área: Kuta / Tuban
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 1721 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1721)
Ordenar por:
Xavier R. Parejas Spain, 27 de septiembre de 2013
Discreta, sin nada interesante que recomendar

Lo único remarcable es su proximidad al aeropuerto
4,3
Hotel antiguo, falto de mantenimiento e instalaciones obsoletas. Venido a menos y, parece ser, sin intención de introducir modificaciones
Teresa C. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Bien situado y buena piscina y desayuno

El desayuno, la piscina y la situación
7
Con la oferta de Agoda está bien de precio, sin oferta me parece caro para lo que es. Está bien situado, cerquita del centro y de la playa pero sin ruidos de fiesta. La piscina está muy bien y el desayuno abundante y a elegir entre asiático y occidental. Me parece caro porque está bastante antiguo, y creo que el precio es excesivo.
Pablo P. Parejas Spain, 6 de abril de 2013
Relacion calidad precio muy buena con piscina

Piscina,personal,ubicacion
8
Cristina S. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 11 de julio de 2012
ubicacion buena, pero macrohotel, impersonal

La ubicación, cerca del aeropuerto y de la zona de compras más céntricas de Kuta
5,3
Hotel para estar como máximo dos noches. Muy impersonal, staff frio, las tumbonas de la piscina necesitan una renovación urgente. Las habitaciones standar estan bien equipadas pero dan a un pasillo sin luz ni ningún tipo de vistas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Para estancias cortas.
Miguel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 25 de julio de 2011
Great Location near beach, old facility

Location, location, location
7,3
hard place to get. Our taxi drove arround for 5 minutes before it could find the hotel. Rooms are clean, the building is old. The restaurant on-site and included breakfast very good.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Walking distance to Kuta beach.
Leanne F. Solo Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Terrific hotel

the staff, the location and the price
9,7
My stay was fantastic!! The staff are so friendly and would do anything for you. I stayed in one of the old rooms and it was very comfortable and very clean. After my return from Ubud I stayed in one of the refurbished rooms and it was amazing!! This hotel is in a great location and you can walk everywhere from there. Breakfast was great and the pool is lovely. I felt very safe there as a solo traveller and I would highly recommend this hotel to any travellers to Bali. Great value for money A+++
Leanne F. Solo Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Really enjoyed my stay

The staff were great so friendly and helpful , the location and the security
10
I loved my stay. The staff were so friendly and very helpful. It is in a fantastic location close to everything. My first room was an old one but was very clean and the 2nd one after I returned to Kuta was one of the new rooms and was fantastic! The pool is great and it is set amongst beautiful gardens and the food was delicious. Would highly recommend this hotel
Shanti W. Grupo Indonesia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
nice hotel!

swimming pool, view, location
7,7
Menyenangkan. Staff ramah, room service ok, bersih, swimming pool ok, taman bagus, lokasi ok
Ade R. Grupo Indonesia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Best cheap hotel in Kuta area

1. Service
8,3
Ah K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
good location

Hotel very close to Kuta Square. Value for money for those have limited budget.
7
comfortable. Wifi weak in room. Need to go near swiming pool to assess stronger WiFi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - AlrededoresBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - InstalacionesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BañoBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04