o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Alrededores Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Instalaciones Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Baño Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación
Área: Kuta / Tuban
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 1690 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1690)
Ordenar por:
Xavier R. Parejas Spain, 27 de septiembre de 2013
Discreta, sin nada interesante que recomendar

Lo único remarcable es su proximidad al aeropuerto
4,3
Hotel antiguo, falto de mantenimiento e instalaciones obsoletas. Venido a menos y, parece ser, sin intención de introducir modificaciones
Teresa C. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Bien situado y buena piscina y desayuno

El desayuno, la piscina y la situación
7
Con la oferta de Agoda está bien de precio, sin oferta me parece caro para lo que es. Está bien situado, cerquita del centro y de la playa pero sin ruidos de fiesta. La piscina está muy bien y el desayuno abundante y a elegir entre asiático y occidental. Me parece caro porque está bastante antiguo, y creo que el precio es excesivo.
Pablo P. Parejas Spain, 6 de abril de 2013
Relacion calidad precio muy buena con piscina

Piscina,personal,ubicacion
8
Cristina S. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 11 de julio de 2012
ubicacion buena, pero macrohotel, impersonal

La ubicación, cerca del aeropuerto y de la zona de compras más céntricas de Kuta
5,3
Hotel para estar como máximo dos noches. Muy impersonal, staff frio, las tumbonas de la piscina necesitan una renovación urgente. Las habitaciones standar estan bien equipadas pero dan a un pasillo sin luz ni ningún tipo de vistas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Para estancias cortas.
Miguel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 25 de julio de 2011
Great Location near beach, old facility

Location, location, location
7,3
hard place to get. Our taxi drove arround for 5 minutes before it could find the hotel. Rooms are clean, the building is old. The restaurant on-site and included breakfast very good.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Walking distance to Kuta beach.
Bom C. Solo South Korea, 20 de agosto de 2014
Totally worth how much you paid for.

Pool, Staff, Hot Water
7
The hotel itself is not super fancy nor elegant. However, I got nice and cold welcome drink as soon as I arrived. Check-in process was fast and the room was already clean and ready. The room didnt have a balcony but for a non-smoker like me it wasnt a big deal. Clean towels were provided everyday but they do not have shampoo, conditioner etc. Shower was hot (SUPER HOT), how I like it. Breakfast could be improved. The pool area was my favorite but I think they need more chairs for the guests. Check out process was fast as well. Nothing went missing from my room as the other reviews said. Overall, really enjoyed my trip!
Michelle F. Solo Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Unpleasant Stay

Location
4,7
Unpleasant! I stayed in a delux room which I'm not sure what was delux about it. On arrival my toilet was blocked. My air conditioner leaked for 10 out of the 12 days I was there leaving a pool of water in the doorway. Everyday I had to request a towel as towels were only brought to the room after 6pm. you also had to use your bath towel as the pool towel. If you didn't reserve a spot at the pool by 7:30am you didn't get a spot at the pool all day. Swim up bar does not get used. Breakfast had very little variety & what was there was not very eatable. Staff were not helpful at all. So in all I would never stay there again and would certainly not recommend to anyone!!
Dianne C. Grupo Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
very friendly great atmosphere reccommended

position price and personality!! would reccommend to anyone who would like value for money.
7,7
memorable will be back asap and in August next year as well! my new second home :) staff are very friendly and helpful it's five stars from me :) :)
Habeeb A. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

The location , room is big , and the staff
7,7
It was nice staying , but they need to varify the food in breakfast to become international not only indonesian food, and they need to put water boiler in the room
Hudiaratama H. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - AlrededoresBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - InstalacionesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - HabitaciónBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BañoBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02