o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepción Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepción Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín  Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín  Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Alrededores
Área: Laoag Número de habitaciones: 8

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 62 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (62)
Ordenar por:
Joy A. Grupo Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Grupo Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Parejas United States of America, 23 de julio de 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Parejas Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Grupo Philippines, 13 de junio de 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Parejas Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Grupo Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A05