o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepción Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepción Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín  Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín  Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Alrededores Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación
Área: Laoag Número de habitaciones: 8

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 67 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (67)
Ordenar por:
Rustan R. Parejas Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Parejas Australia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Grupo Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Grupo Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Parejas United States of America, 23 de julio de 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Parejas Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior del hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardín Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - AlrededoresBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HabitaciónBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08