o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Playa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Playa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina
Área: Amed Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 137 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (137)
Ordenar por:
Douglas B. Parejas United States of America, 15 de febrero de 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. Parejas Australia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. Solo United States of America, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Parejas Australia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. De trabajo Australia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Parejas Taiwan, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 1 de julio de 2014
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de julio de 2014
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlayaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlayaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VistasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C05