o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Playa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Playa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina
Área: Amed Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 140 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (140)
Ordenar por:
Bruce W. Parejas United States of America, 9 de marzo de 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Tran J. Parejas France, 22 de febrero de 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Douglas B. Parejas United States of America, 15 de febrero de 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. Parejas Australia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. Solo United States of America, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Parejas Australia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. De trabajo Australia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Parejas Taiwan, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlayaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlayaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VistasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3A05