o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Playa Lovina, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vestíbulo Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Alrededores Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baño
Área: Playa Lovina Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 365 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (365)
Ordenar por:
Javier E. Parejas Spain, 15 de agosto de 2011
Hotel tranquilo y economico en lovina

ubicacion cercana al centro de lovina
7
bungalows sencillos, en un complejo pequeño, bien situado cerca del centro neuraligico de lovina, a solo un par de minutos caminando de la calle principal, la playa del hotel es la continuacion de la playa del delfin (lado izquierdo) bungalows sencillos pero limpios, piscina pequeña. tiene wifi pero es de pago por dia.
Consejos sobre el hotel: buen hotel para entrar en la zona de Lovina por su relacion calidad precio.
Ya Z. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de octubre de 2014
The room cleanliness can be approved

Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
7,3
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.
Richard P. Grupo Australia, 25 de octubre de 2014
too tired

nothing except location
4,3
Unpleasant
Richard P. Grupo Australia, 25 de octubre de 2014
OTHER PLACES BETTER

Location and staff
3,7
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Sam C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de octubre de 2014
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!

Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
6,7
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Marc S. Parejas France, 28 de septiembre de 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Grupo Indonesia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Parejas Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. Parejas Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VestíbuloBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - AlrededoresBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BañoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BañoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepciónBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BañoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BañoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - AlrededoresBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08