Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Playa Lovina, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Habitación Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vestíbulo Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baño Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepción Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baño Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín 
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baño Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Alrededores Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vistas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vistas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Playa Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Alrededores Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín  Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vistas
Área: Playa Lovina Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (396)
Ordenar por:
Javier E. Parejas Spain, 15 de agosto de 2011
Hotel tranquilo y economico en lovina

ubicacion cercana al centro de lovina
7
bungalows sencillos, en un complejo pequeño, bien situado cerca del centro neuraligico de lovina, a solo un par de minutos caminando de la calle principal, la playa del hotel es la continuacion de la playa del delfin (lado izquierdo) bungalows sencillos pero limpios, piscina pequeña. tiene wifi pero es de pago por dia.
Consejos sobre el hotel: buen hotel para entrar en la zona de Lovina por su relacion calidad precio.
Morgan A. Solo United States of America, 29 de mayo de 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Caroline G. Parejas Australia, 11 de mayo de 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Ramast M. Parejas Egypt, 4 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Simon E. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de mayo de 2015
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8,7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Satu K. Parejas Finland, 21 de abril de 2015
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5,7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer
David L. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2015
Shabby , has seen better days

Pool , location , friendly staff
4
This place is very shabby and run down and has definitely seen better days. Location is good , just off main road and backing onto the beach - someone should move the hawkers on the beach away from the hotel as they are a nuisance.Room was run down , when the door and the door handle rattles in your hand as you enter you know things aren't good. Furniture is old , fridge is old , TV had only 2 channels , only had hot water once in 3 days , no safe ,holes in window netting to let the mossies in.The reception area was fine but the building was spoiled by a botch job on the roof that looks to have been done by a bunch of cowboys(and probably indians) Only redeeming feature is the nice pool but they spoil that with tatty sun beds and a dilapidated and unused swim up bar. Staff tried hard but seemed more interested in tending the garden area than looking after the run down chalets. Don't stay here , there are much better places for the money.
Eric B. Solo United States of America, 26 de enero de 2015
Needs updating but hotel staff is top notch

receptionist, waiter & location
8
I went to relax and that is just what I got
Chai H. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Comfortable and Convinience

Walking distance to Warung makan and beach and friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable and happy stay in this hotel with wifi in room and good beakfast serveing and walking distance to restaurant and bar. Beach just in front of the hotel.
Simon A. Solo France, 14 de enero de 2015
Good place to go

location, price, clean
8,7
I spent 2 nights there, was very quiet. The food in the restaurant is very nice, the location is awsome, very close to convinience store and the beach is just in front of the cottages, the pool is enjoyable, and the young staff very friendly and helpfull. I recommand this place a lot!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HabitaciónBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VestíbuloBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BañoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepciónBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BañoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BañoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - AlrededoresBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlayaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - AlrededoresBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Jardín Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VistasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02