o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vistas Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vistas Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Alrededores Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Alrededores Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Alrededores Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gimnasio Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vistas Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vistas
Ubicación: Legian Número de habitaciones: 34

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 89 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (89)
Steven A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Ferdy F. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de enero de 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de junio de 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de mayo de 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Solo Canada, 24 de enero de 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Parejas Sweden, 4 de enero de 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. Parejas Sweden, 15 de octubre de 2012
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5,7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. Parejas United States of America, 13 de octubre de 2012
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7,7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.
Sarah M. De trabajo Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2012
Clean rooms, great service.

Clean rooms
9
Great helpful staff Clean rooms Breakfast was average Pool average Quiet hotel, off the busy main street
Consejos sobre el hotel: Ask them to put on the wifi, sometimes try turn it off

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistasBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistasBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - AlrededoresBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - AlrededoresBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - AlrededoresBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GimnasioBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VistasBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B06