o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Isla de Balicasag, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala de reuniones Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Isla de Balicasag Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 226 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (226)
Ordenar por:
Raquel M. Parejas 31 de julio de 2013
tranquila, buen buceo, mal comunicado

arrecife, playa y tranquilidad
5,7
Hormigas en la cama que te despiertan por la noche.
Jose R. Parejas Spain, 9 de abril de 2012
Un lugar maravilloso

Lo mejor su ubicación, la riqueza marina
7,3
nos alojamos en la cabaña 105, justo en primera linea, teníamos una puesta de sol maravillosa justo frente a nosotros cada tarde. desde que reservamos nos ayudaron, nos recogieron en tagbilaran, nos llevaron a alona beach y de allí al resort en una barca, tardas unos 45 min. si os gusta hacer snorkel este es vuestro sitio, a penas 2 metros de la orilla puedes ver pecez payaso, anémonas, corales... también hicimos scuba diving, cada uno acompado de un instructor, preocupados por nosotros en cada momento. la comida fue buena, no como dicen otros comentarios y no había más moquitos de los que puedes encontrar en cualquier zona de costa. lo peor, por decir algo, las toallas y sábanas deben actializarlas. volveremos y lo recomendamos a todo el mundo. vivimos en filipinas, aunque somos españoles y de los sitios que conocemos es de los mas recomendables para disfrutar de la riqueza marina. nos pusieron problemas para pagar con tajerta, pero finalemnte accedieron
Daniel W. Solo United States of America, 27 de julio de 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Parejas China, 22 de abril de 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Parejas France, 11 de febrero de 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Familias (niños mayores) China, 9 de febrero de 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Parejas Japan, 2 de febrero de 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. Parejas China, 30 de enero de 2014
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling
Peter S. Grupo Slovakia, 1 de enero de 2014
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Parejas Denmark, 26 de diciembre de 2013
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala de reunionesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07