o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Isla de Balicasag, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala de reuniones Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Isla de Balicasag Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 260 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (260)
Ordenar por:
Raquel M. Parejas 31 de julio de 2013
tranquila, buen buceo, mal comunicado

arrecife, playa y tranquilidad
5,7
Hormigas en la cama que te despiertan por la noche.
Jose R. Parejas Spain, 9 de abril de 2012
Un lugar maravilloso

Lo mejor su ubicación, la riqueza marina
7,3
nos alojamos en la cabaña 105, justo en primera linea, teníamos una puesta de sol maravillosa justo frente a nosotros cada tarde. desde que reservamos nos ayudaron, nos recogieron en tagbilaran, nos llevaron a alona beach y de allí al resort en una barca, tardas unos 45 min. si os gusta hacer snorkel este es vuestro sitio, a penas 2 metros de la orilla puedes ver pecez payaso, anémonas, corales... también hicimos scuba diving, cada uno acompado de un instructor, preocupados por nosotros en cada momento. la comida fue buena, no como dicen otros comentarios y no había más moquitos de los que puedes encontrar en cualquier zona de costa. lo peor, por decir algo, las toallas y sábanas deben actializarlas. volveremos y lo recomendamos a todo el mundo. vivimos en filipinas, aunque somos españoles y de los sitios que conocemos es de los mas recomendables para disfrutar de la riqueza marina. nos pusieron problemas para pagar con tajerta, pero finalemnte accedieron
Ruta C. Grupo Lithuania, 10 de febrero de 2015
amazing snorkeling. Many turtles

reef, snorkeling, water
6,7
Nothing special about the hotel itself, but perfect place for snorkeling straight from the beach.
Boris B. Parejas Austria, 7 de febrero de 2015
The best for snorkeling

house reef, staff, location
8,7
We decided to go to Balicasag for snorkeling and we weren't disappointed a single minute.Just go in the water and you have the best corals,fishes and turtels around.The room was big enough for all our stuff and there's a separate bathroom.Only the toilet needs quite some time to fill up with water again.The staff there was so friendly and helpful, even on their day-off they offered help.The resort is well-kept and clean.Electricity is turned off at night and they don't offer wifi, cause the island is so small and remote.The first 2 days the locals we're a bit over-ambitious to sell us tours and souvenirs but that mellowed down.Food in the resort was good, but a little expensive so we had dinner outside twice and had great fresh fish and kalamares at a local restaurant.So if you want to snorkel at the best reef around this hotel is the best choice.
Genesa R. Grupo Singapore, 2 de enero de 2015
Please set a fixed price of all your rental equip.

Staffs friendliness , bed , food
8,3
It's lovely untouch place to stay and relax but transport to Balikasag was a big problem perhaps hotel should provide a transformation to go to that island . And need more activity for those guest who are staying overnight . Hopefully management will seriously look through this problem .
Angela F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Parejas Germany, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Parejas New Zealand, 21 de octubre de 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Parejas Canada, 4 de octubre de 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Solo United States of America, 27 de julio de 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala de reunionesBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07