o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 55

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 467 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (467)
Ordenar por:
Leire M. Grupo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Balisandy Resorts
2,7
El peor hotel que me he alojado en Bali. Por mucho además. No merece la pena pagar por ese hotel. Hay hoteles más económicos que están muchísimo mejor. No exagero. Compruébenlo Las habitaciones se caen a cachos. Paredes amarillas, sucias, la bAnera llena de mierda. Pulgas en la cama...una pesadilla. Me cambiaron de habitacion debido a las pulgas/ chinches o lo q fueran y me dieron una superior. Igual de mal o peor. En serio no os recomiendo para nada el hotel Lo único q se salva es la piscina que está bastante bien mantenida y el personal que es agradable. Pero eso no basta... Soy una persona que viajo mucho y os aseguro que no soy exigente, pero esto se pasa...
Pilar M. Grupo Chile, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Buen ambiente

Desayuno, internet y piscina
8
Las piezas eran muy grandes, pero el baño no estaba tan lindo. El desayuno era muy rico y variado. El jardín muy bien mantenido y lindo, la piscina también muy buena. Lo único malo es que para llegar había que pasar por un callejón un poco oscuro en la noche
Marta D. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2013
El hotel es caro en relacion a los servicios

Situacion, piscina y cama
5,7
Falta bastante limpieza en la habitaciones. El desayuno es bastante escaso y el personal es absolutamente desagradable con los clientes.
Kalina M. Parejas Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6,3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Sandra C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de agosto de 2014
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Yohan T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Great hotel

cozy room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is highly recommended. The breakfast has many varieties & the food are delicious. The receptionist, Mr. Made, is a very polite person & he's very helpful for giving us the much-needed information. The room is very spacious & very homey. I will return to this hotel.
Kioe L. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, relax and near beach
Kioe L. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Hotel near beach and beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast many variety
5,7
Good enough,
Kioe L. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Hotel near beach ang shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, nice hotel with garden and swiming pool for relax
Belinda L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
You really do get what you pay for...

Best three things would be the staff, pool and location
5,3
As my title suggests, you do get what you pay for. It is definitely a budget hotel. Staff were fantastic and the outside area was great! However the bathroom was so dirty. Grimy walls, ripped bath mat and all sheets and towels were frayed and a very distinct shade of grey. We did find one white towel and tried to hold onto it for the entire stay. Pool towels were nice when they had them otherwise they used the grey bath towels. It is in a really quiet part of kuta. Close to beach, bars etc so great location. Pool area and bar is a great place to hang out. Just don't expect much from the rooms!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02