o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 55

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 594 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (594)
Ordenar por:
Leire M. Grupo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Balisandy Resorts
2,7
El peor hotel que me he alojado en Bali. Por mucho además. No merece la pena pagar por ese hotel. Hay hoteles más económicos que están muchísimo mejor. No exagero. Compruébenlo Las habitaciones se caen a cachos. Paredes amarillas, sucias, la bAnera llena de mierda. Pulgas en la cama...una pesadilla. Me cambiaron de habitacion debido a las pulgas/ chinches o lo q fueran y me dieron una superior. Igual de mal o peor. En serio no os recomiendo para nada el hotel Lo único q se salva es la piscina que está bastante bien mantenida y el personal que es agradable. Pero eso no basta... Soy una persona que viajo mucho y os aseguro que no soy exigente, pero esto se pasa...
Pilar M. Grupo Chile, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Buen ambiente

Desayuno, internet y piscina
8
Las piezas eran muy grandes, pero el baño no estaba tan lindo. El desayuno era muy rico y variado. El jardín muy bien mantenido y lindo, la piscina también muy buena. Lo único malo es que para llegar había que pasar por un callejón un poco oscuro en la noche
Marta D. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2013
El hotel es caro en relacion a los servicios

Situacion, piscina y cama
5,7
Falta bastante limpieza en la habitaciones. El desayuno es bastante escaso y el personal es absolutamente desagradable con los clientes.
Aqilah R. Grupo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2015
Good location and hotel service

Its near to the beach, hotel staffs are helpful and the hotel gave me a cosy feeling.
7,7
It was a family resort, nice place to stay if you wanna have a resort feeling. Near to the beach and other shopping places. But the toilet is quite smelly and there's crack everywhr in the bathtub. Other than that the room are comfortable.
Lee Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de marzo de 2015
Value for what you pay

Good location. Nice bar at the pool. Staff was helpful.
7,7
I am staying with my wife & a 2 years old baby. The environment are nice, the kid was happy with the pool. The location was awesome. The resort is providing the rental of motorcycle as well. It was value to stay for what you paid. I give it 6.8.
Eric M. Solo United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2015
BaliSandy good value and peaceful accommodation

The character of the hotel, the pool area was very Balinese and well landscaped like an oasis, everything is walking distance from the hotel including the beach, shops, mall, restaurants, clubs, bars
7,7
The stay was rather pleasant here. The rooms were nice enough, and the staff responded diligently to our needs. There is great beauty here with all the landscaping, Balinese architecture, and relaxing pool area. The staff sometimes did not have the information to help when it came to basic questions about services or places outside of the hotel like where is the nearest Internet cafe with a printer and scanner.
Ahmed Y. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 7 de febrero de 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
2,3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de febrero de 2015
Poor
4,3
I dont like
William M. Grupo Australia, 2 de febrero de 2015
good

staff were great, clean, good rooms
7,3
stay was very good
Gail H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06