o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 55

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 505 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (505)
Ordenar por:
Leire M. Grupo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Balisandy Resorts
2,7
El peor hotel que me he alojado en Bali. Por mucho además. No merece la pena pagar por ese hotel. Hay hoteles más económicos que están muchísimo mejor. No exagero. Compruébenlo Las habitaciones se caen a cachos. Paredes amarillas, sucias, la bAnera llena de mierda. Pulgas en la cama...una pesadilla. Me cambiaron de habitacion debido a las pulgas/ chinches o lo q fueran y me dieron una superior. Igual de mal o peor. En serio no os recomiendo para nada el hotel Lo único q se salva es la piscina que está bastante bien mantenida y el personal que es agradable. Pero eso no basta... Soy una persona que viajo mucho y os aseguro que no soy exigente, pero esto se pasa...
Pilar M. Grupo Chile, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Buen ambiente

Desayuno, internet y piscina
8
Las piezas eran muy grandes, pero el baño no estaba tan lindo. El desayuno era muy rico y variado. El jardín muy bien mantenido y lindo, la piscina también muy buena. Lo único malo es que para llegar había que pasar por un callejón un poco oscuro en la noche
Marta D. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2013
El hotel es caro en relacion a los servicios

Situacion, piscina y cama
5,7
Falta bastante limpieza en la habitaciones. El desayuno es bastante escaso y el personal es absolutamente desagradable con los clientes.
Rosmarie G. Solo Switzerland, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8,3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Gavin E. Parejas Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Bali sandy hotel

Location, value for money, quiet
6
All okay Breakfast Food needs to improve Bed Linen turnaround should be more frequent To much mould in rooms from leaks
Rosmarie G. Solo Switzerland, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Great garden with pool and veranda

Pool, veranda, garden
8,7
Ive been here about three times. Staff is really friendly. Big room with coffee facilities. I love the garden and huge pool. Also nice breakfast at the terrasse. Good internet conection. Bathroom is old and every time something brocken like brouse, or water of toilette doesnt stop running, or key doesnt work. Still im coming back, cause really beautiful stay, and value the money.
Teena L. Grupo Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Location, pool, Bed.
7,7
Good value for money, bathrooms not great, but overall would stay again.
Jessica O. Parejas Indonesia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
balysandy

pool.. value of money and location
6
Its location is very close to the Beachwalk and Kuta Beach
Rosmarie G. Solo Switzerland, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Bali sandy resort good value for money

Pool, garden, breakfast, veranda
9
Thats my third stay at bali sandy and i love beeing here, cause of lovely garden and pool, breakfast okay on the terrasse, big room with veranda and coffee facility. The only thing is, it depends on the other guests, sometimes very loud, when they come back. Also bahtroom a bit old, every time something to repair, like water of toilet running, brouse came off once or key doesnt work, but it worked out after talking with staff. Even so, i guess its worth the money and ill come back.
Geoffrey M. Parejas Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Hot water issues

Pool area Gardens and Staff
5,3
We started in one room but this room had no Bar Fridge, no hot water to bathroom basin, the toilet cistern was leaking on floor. Very sub standard. So I demanded a room change which the staff were kind enough to move us. The new room we had to get staff to change the flexable hose to the shower. Then we went 5 days without hot water to the bathroom. Well too be honest we were so glad to be back in Perth.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06