o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Playas Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Habitación Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/Terraza Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vistas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrada Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vestíbulo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Instalaciones Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante
Área: Playas Kuta / Legian Número de habitaciones: 55

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 455 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (455)
Ordenar por:
Leire M. Grupo Spain, 15 de junio de 2014
Balisandy Resorts
2,7
El peor hotel que me he alojado en Bali. Por mucho además. No merece la pena pagar por ese hotel. Hay hoteles más económicos que están muchísimo mejor. No exagero. Compruébenlo Las habitaciones se caen a cachos. Paredes amarillas, sucias, la bAnera llena de mierda. Pulgas en la cama...una pesadilla. Me cambiaron de habitacion debido a las pulgas/ chinches o lo q fueran y me dieron una superior. Igual de mal o peor. En serio no os recomiendo para nada el hotel Lo único q se salva es la piscina que está bastante bien mantenida y el personal que es agradable. Pero eso no basta... Soy una persona que viajo mucho y os aseguro que no soy exigente, pero esto se pasa...
Pilar M. Grupo Chile, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Buen ambiente

Desayuno, internet y piscina
8
Las piezas eran muy grandes, pero el baño no estaba tan lindo. El desayuno era muy rico y variado. El jardín muy bien mantenido y lindo, la piscina también muy buena. Lo único malo es que para llegar había que pasar por un callejón un poco oscuro en la noche
Marta D. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2013
El hotel es caro en relacion a los servicios

Situacion, piscina y cama
5,7
Falta bastante limpieza en la habitaciones. El desayuno es bastante escaso y el personal es absolutamente desagradable con los clientes.
Holly B. Parejas Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Grupo United Kingdom, 9 de julio de 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6,7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Grupo Canada, 6 de julio de 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5,3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Parejas Australia, 2 de julio de 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Grupo Australia, 2 de julio de 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5,7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. Parejas New Zealand, 30 de junio de 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4,7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - HabitaciónBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - VistasBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntradaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - VestíbuloBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - InstalacionesBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C05