o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Ciudad Antigua de Tallinn, Tallin, Estonia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Piscina de hidromasaje Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Exterior del hotel Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Habitación Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Habitación Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Buffet
Área: Ciudad Antigua de Tallinn Número de habitaciones: 32

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 30 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (30)
Ordenar por:
Laura D. Grupo Spain, 30 de diciembre de 2010
hotel acocedpr y centrico

muy centrico y restaurante muy bueno
6,7
Hotel muy centrico a 1 minuto de la plaza del ayuntamiento, acogedor, limpio, restaurante muy bueno, buffet bueno, calidad precio bien, se puede ir andando a todos los sitios. El único inconvenoente es que las habitaciones son algo pequeñas, pero aun asi son accogedoras y un buen hotel para pasar unos dias es tallin
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir a ver la plaza del ayuntamiento observando la farmacia más antigua que se encuentra en dicha plaza, se puede subir a la torre del ayuntamiento para divisar las vistas impresionantes desde alli, al igual que acudir a un parque que está al lado de la plaza para poder practicar patinar sobre hielo al aire libre. En navidades es impresionante, todo muy bonito y nevedo, y lo cierto es que bien abrigado ni te das cuenta al callejear de si hace frío, merece la pena esta visita en navidad
Zilvinas Z. De trabajo Lithuania, 19 de febrero de 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de diciembre de 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Grupo Sweden, 5 de septiembre de 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Parejas Germany, 28 de diciembre de 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Solo Japan, 6 de noviembre de 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Solo Finland, 4 de marzo de 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Solo Germany, 2 de septiembre de 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Parejas Finland, 7 de mayo de 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. Parejas Sweden, 3 de abril de 2011
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8,3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Exterior del hotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Piscina de hidromasajeBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Exterior del hotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - HabitaciónBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - HabitaciónBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C04