o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 49
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 321 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (321)
Ordenar por:
Raquel G. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador con todo tipo de detalles

buena ubicación, personal muy amable, habitación preciosa
9,7
Estuvimos dos noches en este hotel y personalmete me encantó. Nos trataron muy bien y la habitación tenía muchos detalles (Wifi gratis con Mac en el televisor, aire acondicionado, jabones, caja fuerte,toallas de piscina, paraguas ...) El único pero fue es que al pagar por una habitación standar nos tocó en la planta del sótano y había más humedad. El restaurante ofrece platos riquísimos y el desayuno es bastante buno y diverso.
Juan D. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2010
Muy recomendable

En general todo estuvo muy bien
9
Recomendable 100%. El personal muy amable y muy cerca de la playa. La habitación olia un poco a humedad y lo peor, que nos encontramos una cucaracha en la habitación. Pero quitando eso, todo fenomenal.Volveríamos a ir.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Muy cerca kata beach
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 1 de febrero de 2010
buen hotel

muy buena ubicacion,la habitacion espaciosa y muy agradable,el restaurante del hotel muy bueno to muy limpio.Personal el hotel muy amables
9
tanto mi mujer como yo hemos estando encantafos con el hotel pues era lo que nosotros queriamos y hasta no verlo siempre piensas si estara bien al estar en el centro del pueblo lo tienes todo a mano una cosa muy interesante de este hotel fue el restaurante con algunos platos riquisimos y un buen precio.
Aman Z. Parejas Kazakhstan, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Solo Taiwan, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Parejas Russia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Grupo Taiwan, 28 de octubre de 2014
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Parejas Australia, 8 de octubre de 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Solo China, 4 de octubre de 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Parejas Australia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01