o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 49
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 345 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (345)
Ordenar por:
Raquel G. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador con todo tipo de detalles

buena ubicación, personal muy amable, habitación preciosa
9,7
Estuvimos dos noches en este hotel y personalmete me encantó. Nos trataron muy bien y la habitación tenía muchos detalles (Wifi gratis con Mac en el televisor, aire acondicionado, jabones, caja fuerte,toallas de piscina, paraguas ...) El único pero fue es que al pagar por una habitación standar nos tocó en la planta del sótano y había más humedad. El restaurante ofrece platos riquísimos y el desayuno es bastante buno y diverso.
Juan D. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2010
Muy recomendable

En general todo estuvo muy bien
9
Recomendable 100%. El personal muy amable y muy cerca de la playa. La habitación olia un poco a humedad y lo peor, que nos encontramos una cucaracha en la habitación. Pero quitando eso, todo fenomenal.Volveríamos a ir.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Muy cerca kata beach
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 1 de febrero de 2010
buen hotel

muy buena ubicacion,la habitacion espaciosa y muy agradable,el restaurante del hotel muy bueno to muy limpio.Personal el hotel muy amables
9
tanto mi mujer como yo hemos estando encantafos con el hotel pues era lo que nosotros queriamos y hasta no verlo siempre piensas si estara bien al estar en el centro del pueblo lo tienes todo a mano una cosa muy interesante de este hotel fue el restaurante con algunos platos riquisimos y un buen precio.
An N. Parejas Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
Very good value for money, but aircon is noisy

Room, Internet, Swimming Pool
8,7
We were welcome by very friendly and warm receptionist. Honestly, she never fails to smile for the duration of our stay and on the first day brought to our room personally and introduce us to the facilities in the room. She showed us how to use the safe, where the beach blanket, WiFi, Mac & TV, air conditioning and also hotel slippers. This hotel has the amenities of a full-fledged hotel, including toiletries, fridge, free 2 bottle of drinking water, and hair dryer (if you go to swim a few times a day, this is extremely useful). She also explained the motorbike parking regulations in the area, and never push at all for the sales of hotel services (laundry, or taxi). She also treats the driver that come to pick us up very politely. We hired a motorbike from nearby vendor and the vendor was closed by the time we wanted to return the motorbike, she readily helped us to call the vendor with her phone and make sure the vendor is waiting for us to return the bike. Breakfast is more than the usual guesthouse breakfast, choice of eggs, 3 types of fruits, breads and a couple of warm dishes choices. We are very happy with the breakfast, esp knowing that the breakfast outside the hotel area is expensive and generic. Pool is open from 9am to 6pm. Even though it is small, however was never crowded, everyday we were the only one swimming alone, even tough many other hotel guests are sunbathing. Cons: I only wish that they can improve the air-condition. I am a light sleepr and the aircondition is producing some noise in the middle of the night every now and then. That woke me up everytime. Tips: the room facing the back of the hotel has a better view and also more quiet.
Oleg Z. Parejas Russia, 16 de abril de 2015
Not so good

Only two:price and location
6,3
We were too unhappy about two issues. We had reservation for 11 nights,decided to extend for more 3 nights. As the room type which we had previously was sold out ,we paid a bit more for better room,but I asked supervisor to keep the same room to avoid moving. But she didn't even want to listen, so we were forced to move. I used to work in hotel business more than 15 years, and it's not a big deal to play with rooms. This is my first negative experience for all my life!i paid for more expensive room but just wanted to stay in cheaper,what's the problem???Finally we had to move from 1st floor to the 4-th (there's no elevator).and what a surprise,room looks the same as we had! Why it's more expensive?! Second. Breakfast is too poor. Two days we had the same story: the waiters took the order and forgot about that we were waiting that for an hour! It seems that staff don't want to work at all... Never back to this hotel...
Pat W. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 21 de marzo de 2015
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Christopher L. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de marzo de 2015
Perfect short stay

clean, good value, quiet
9,3
Only stayed one night but excellent value. Ate in the restaurant and excellent red curry (hotel guests get 20% off)
Mohamad S. Solo Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2015
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!
Andrea M. Solo Italy, 6 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel, with

staff, pool, location
8
Got a room at 2nd floor, clean and nice japanese style funritures. Everything working and functional, but only a small space for luggages. The pool is nice, with a rocky waterfall, but there're few sunbeds. Hotel is nicely located, just a short stroll away from the beach. Plenty of restaurants, massage parlours , travel agents and minimarket by hand. A large temple complex is just 100 metres away.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07