Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Baño Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cocina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cocina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación
Ubicación: Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 86 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (86)
Antonio M. Parejas Spain, 15 de septiembre de 2012
Espectacular villa

la Piscina
7
la villa es espectacular, con una decoración muy cuidada y todas las comodidades. la piscina, aunque pequeñita, era muy agradable y bonita, con la cascada y el pequeño jardin/terraza a su alrededor. estás completamete aisado. mucha privacidad. el problema es que no hay nada alrededor, si vas allí es para disfrutar la villa, no para visitar la zona. muy difícil de encontrar. el nombre es incorrecto, el complejo se llama residencial
Tsz Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de febrero de 2014
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2014
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nava B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 19 de enero de 2014
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9,3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Alexander M. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6,3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Nur S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Fadzlien B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de diciembre de 2013
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7,7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!
Karen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 4 de diciembre de 2013
relax and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort and relax. Near to beach and fisherman village able to buy fresh seafood from fisherman for own cooking.
7,7
Alexandra C. Familias (niños mayores) Denmark, 20 de noviembre de 2013
Five star holiday villa

Private villa with own pool, two ensuite bathrooms, friendly staff, great pool
8,7
Great holiday, provided with local phone and on demand taxi service, private pool and great rooms, large balcony with BBQ a nice addition.
Ka L. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de noviembre de 2013
Private pool,big villas

Private pool,helpful staff,big room, free airport pick up
8,7
-free airport pick up , - just ten mins walk to tesco lotus ,McDonald and there is a night market nearby. It was a amazing stay for me and my bf. However,if u are looking for a night lift in batong, it may not the best choice.$700b 1 way to patong. I will suggest just spend half of you time in this Villas to relax, and spent the rest of ur time to live in patong,to enjoy the night life.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bangtao Private Villas PhuketBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BañoBangtao Private Villas Phuket - CocinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - CocinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - HabitaciónBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Bangtao Private Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03