Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort

Tami-ao, Isla Bantayan, Cebú, Filipinas 6052 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Piscina Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Playa Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Habitación Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Habitación Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Vistas Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Vistas Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Vistas Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Vistas
Ubicación: Isla Bantayan Número de habitaciones: 24

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 27 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (27)
Glen T. Solo New Zealand, 24 de marzo de 2014
Great place to relax for a few days!

Friendly staff, the great pool and surprisingly good internet
9,7
Spent five nights and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. I had quite a bit of work to do (my business is online) and the internet connection was really good, much better than in Cebu! The pool made for a great place to unwind, really clean and large with a great view over the ocean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I also liked Patch the one eyed kitten (lost it in the Typhoon), just watch your hands if you feed him, he's vicious!
Lauren M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de febrero de 2014
Great rustic getaway with nature!

Pool. breakfast, cave swim
7
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The owner's wife went out of her way to help us with gluten free menus. The cave pool is really neat and very unique, our boys loved it. Swimming pool is nice as well. We loved all the animals around the resort. And our favorite park was the boat pick up service to the private beach across the way. Great family vacation for those wishing to relax without TV, wifi, ect.
Paolo B. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 18 de agosto de 2013
wery poor is not hotel to be really enjoj

just the cave thats it
4,3
hotel wery far avay end not in nice beach is only rok end the brekfast the can only serv omelotte
Maritel A. Solo Philippines, 25 de junio de 2013
great,lovely and fantastic place to stay!

have nice big and clean pools, very friendly staff and very relaxing place!
10
It was great vacation there,my friend and I had alot of fun even in a short period of time..sad because we want to stay more longer,its just happened we had to leave the next day..will anyway we are planning to go back there before the end of this year.. it was so much fun to stay there, specially swimming on the sto nino cave.
Toru N. Parejas Japan, 23 de mayo de 2013
the staff allways smiled and so kind.

good location.
9
Mark Y. Parejas United States of America, 18 de mayo de 2013
Great resort

Cave, pool, staff
9,7
Ian H. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de marzo de 2013
i have never come accross such a friendly Hotel

service, proximity to ocean, large pool well placed
7,3
Nanette N. Parejas Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2013
Great place to relax, very friendly staff

They where always concerned about the satisfaction of their guest
9,7
I was I'll and the owners where around during our stay here and where so accommodating to our needs. We will definitely come back here on our next trip.
Alessandro M. Parejas Italy, 17 de febrero de 2013
Best experience in Philippines

Location, facility, amenities, service
9,3
We spent three nights in Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort and I was totally satisfied and happy about my choice. First of all, the resort is located on the sea [accessible by stairs, no beach unfortunately], surronded by plans and flowers, in a very nice and relax environment: just great to walk around and enjoy. The staff and owners and just great and really willing to help and serve your wishes. Breakfast is ordered the day before and delivered in the room at the desired time. If I'll go back to Cebu area, I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Yung-Tan C. Parejas Taiwan, 11 de febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lovely room, nice pool, great staffs
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights in this place and it was amazing. The place is beautiful, the staffs are helpful and really nice. If I go to Bantayan island, I will stay here again. The place is a little far from the port, but the resort provided free pick up and took us to the port at 4 in the morning, really good service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort CebúBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - PlayaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VistasBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Jardín Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - PiscinaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - RestauranteBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebú - Piscina de hidromasaje


AS-AGWEB-3B07