o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Habitación Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 1749 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1749)
Ordenar por:
Xue F. Solo China, 25 de enero de 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Bei F. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 10 de enero de 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8,3
Vivienne F. Parejas Australia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9,3
Ruby F. Familias (niños mayores) China, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9,7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Ma K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

relax, amazing and gorgeous
8,3
Next time will come again
Kyle B. Parejas United States of America, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9,7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Parejas Macau, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Very good

Room
10
Ling R. De trabajo China, 10 de diciembre de 2014
fantastic room

fantastic room, nice swimming pool
10
Steve C. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HabitaciónBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VestíbuloBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07