o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Habitación Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Habitación Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Habitación Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Habitación Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 1731 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1731)
Ordenar por:
Mok K. Parejas Macau, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de noviembre de 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Parejas France, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Grupo Hong Kong, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. De trabajo Taiwan, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Parejas Thailand, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Solo Italy, 10 de noviembre de 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Parejas China, 1 de noviembre de 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3
Marilyn B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
9
wow!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HabitaciónBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HabitaciónBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HabitaciónBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HabitaciónBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06