o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Habitación Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 1774 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1774)
Ordenar por:
Ching N. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de febrero de 2015
Incredible Room

Incredible room, clean and elegant
10
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.
Danny W. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 20 de febrero de 2015
excellent

room,food,and location
9,3
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.
Ka Y. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 18 de febrero de 2015
Enjoyable

Room, service, location
9,3
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!
King S. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de febrero de 2015
Incredibile Hotel

Service, Grand, Location
10
Very impressive for the service and hotel
Wai C. Parejas Hong Kong, 10 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.

Breakfast good, environment nice
7,3
good place to have holiday
Michelle A. Grupo Philippines, 3 de febrero de 2015
Funtabulous

the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
9
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Lee S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 29 de enero de 2015
Excellent

Big Room, Nice Service, Great Food
9
Ling R. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 28 de enero de 2015
Nice room with good service

Comfortable room, good service
10
Everything good
Izaskun E. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 26 de enero de 2015
Truly lovely

The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
10
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Xue F. Solo China, 25 de enero de 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HabitaciónBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VestíbuloBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08