o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Baño Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Playa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Baño Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Cafetería Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gimnasio Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 1683 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1683)
Ordenar por:
Sheldon W. Parejas Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Bliss

Romantic, erotic and sensual
9,7
Ng C. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Decoration , staff and foods
10
Wonderful
Kin L. Parejas China, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

good
9,7
Tracy L. Solo China, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent vacation choice

Good location,spacious room with helpful staff
9
It was a relaxing experience to spend a weekend at banyan tree. The swimming pool is superb.
Tsang K. Parejas Hong Kong, 10 de septiembre de 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Solo Hong Kong, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Grupo Taiwan, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BañoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PlayaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BañoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CafeteríaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GimnasioBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VestíbuloBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BañoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3A01