Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Habitación Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1846)
Ordenar por:
Lucie Y. Parejas Taiwan, 12 de junio de 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Chi K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 22 de mayo de 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Lee Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Eugene S. Parejas South Korea, 4 de mayo de 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Fe I. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Jackie L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic
Yee M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Service, quality, facilities
9,7
Excellent hotel
Hyewon M. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 7 de abril de 2015
Good experience

Wave pool / indoor pool in the room / good complimentary breakfast
10
Juhyoung S. De trabajo South Korea, 2 de abril de 2015
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy wit

I'm very Happy with this hotel.
10
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel.
Anoop G. Familias (niños mayores) India, 29 de marzo de 2015
brilliant

decor staff and food quality
8,7
Very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HabitaciónBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VestíbuloBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestauranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C08