Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel

No 2010 Hami Road, Aeropuerto Hongqiao-Centro Nacional Convenciones, Shanghai, China (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Vestíbulo Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Instalaciones Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Interior del hotel Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Habitación
Área: Aeropuerto Hongqiao-Centro Nacional Convenciones Número de habitaciones: 75

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (264)
Ordenar por:
Victor H. De trabajo Peru, 20 de mayo de 2013
Cerca a la estacion de trenes rapidos y del zoo

Cerca a la estacion de trenes rapidos
6
Hotel con lo basico y necesario para pasar la noche previa antes de partir de la estacion de trenes rapidos
Lee R. De trabajo South Korea, 13 de marzo de 2015
cheap ..good

location...clear....servise
8
Iain B. Solo Australia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Overnight Stay

Close to airport, easygoing (though you need to be able to speak a bit of Chinese i imagine), comfortable
8
Wayne W. Solo Canada, 3 de octubre de 2014
Very Convenient location

location, comfort of rooms, near subway line 10
9
While the staff didn't indicate any proficiency in English, they were friendly and helpful to their ability. The room was clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel (just a couple of subway stops from the Hongqiao Airport and Hub) made it an ideal place to stop over for the night after arriving in Pudong Airport too late to get bus transportation to my destination. I didn't eat at the hotel as it was late when I arrived, but there were several good restaurants nearby.
Sergio Z. De trabajo Mexico, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Good location for a layover

location
7
I stayed just for one night, nothing special around, decent and clean rooms, that's all
Natthakorn J. De trabajo Thailand, 8 de julio de 2014
Clean room and Nice environment

Clean room, Nice environment and convenient to access subway
6,3
Quiet room but got problem with non smoking room because next door smoke and smoke go to my room all night. I am serious allergy and can't sleep all night.
Naresh M. De trabajo India, 2 de abril de 2014
close to Hongqiao airport, budget price

close to Hongqiao airport, budget price
4
Location is near shanghai zoo metro line 10 that is near Shanghai Hongqiao airport & railway station. It's a chinese travelers hotel chain. Nothing much to expect. As its close to airport / railway and price is reasonable so it suits the purpose to lodge here during short stay. No big shopping center in walking distance, use the metro to go other area for shopping or restaurants. There are only chinese restaurants near by and one european restaurant and bar close by.
Atsushi T. De trabajo Japan, 14 de enero de 2014
So So

Price
5
It's not so bad. Especially price. There is nothing else to say.
Leo D. Solo Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2013
Near the airport

Near the airport
9
Neil S. De trabajo Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2013
You get what you pay for

Price, proximity to airport, close to Metro
5
This is a hotel you would stay at if you were travelling by air through Hongqiang Airport or catching the high speed train from Shanghai West station. There is not much else to recommend this place however. The beds are rock hard, I mean like a board. We had to ask for three doonas to make the smallest of impact upon our comfort, and they offered negligible help. The breakfast is local and largely inedible. English is poorly spoken and less understood. To be fair this is for local travellers and (it seems) young people seeking a cheap place for an illicit bonk or drinking session with buddies. Not a place for a middle aged couple wanting to save a few yuan.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel ShanghaiBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - VestíbuloBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - InstalacionesBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Interior del hotelBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónBaolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel Shanghai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Baolong HomeLike (Hong Qiao Branch) Hotel, Shanghai

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08