o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Suite Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Habitación Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrada Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrada Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrada
Ubicación: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 34
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 457 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (457)
Jose I. Parejas 29 de agosto de 2012
Buen hotel pero las habitaciones necesitan mejorar

Piscina, restaurante, habitación amplia, internet aceptable
7,3
volveríamos sin duda ya que tras un largo día recorriendo lugares acabarlo en la piscina, tumbado y relajado es un lujo, el restaurante hace comida rica y a buen precio por lo que viene bien dado que está algo alejado del centro. muy tranquilo. las habitaciones son muy grandes pero necesitarían un arreglo.
Alberto L. Parejas Spain, 1 de julio de 2012
estancia agradable

piscina y habitacion
6,7
a pesar de que las habitaciones traseras parecen peores son agradables e íntimas. La piscina tiene un horario amplio. Mal localizado. Restaurante y sus batidos interesantes.
Kiat Y. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
It good hotel

Room. Clean valve money
10
Coenraad V. Solo Netherlands, 21 de marzo de 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Solo Spain, 16 de febrero de 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Grupo Hungary, 29 de enero de 2014
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Nurfarhana M. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down

comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
9,7
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HabitaciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntradaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VestíbuloBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VestíbuloBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VestíbuloBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VestíbuloBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VestíbuloBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VestíbuloBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VestíbuloBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepciónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Bar/ SalónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Bar/ SalónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Bar/ SalónBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Campo de golfBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior del hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VistasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AlrededoresBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C04