Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Área: Harbourfront Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 2868 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (2868)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro A. Parejas Spain, 25 de marzo de 2013
ESTANCIA AGRADABALE AL LADO DE SENTOSA

PERSONAL ATENTO, WIFI DE ALTA VELOCIDAD, SERVICIO HABITACIONES
3,3
NUESTRA RESERVA FUE DE UNA HABITACIÓN ESTANDARD, DESPUES DE HACER EL CHECKIN, FUIMOS A LA HABITACION Y NO CABIAN NI LAS MALETAS, TUBIMOS QUE IR A RECEPCION A QUEJARNOS Y DESPUES DE 2 HORAS ESPERANDO EN EL LOBBY, NOS CAMBIARON LA HABITACION STANDAR POR UNA DE LUJO DE 20m2 que almenos se podían dejar las maletas. EL CAMBIO DE LA HABITACION FUE SIN COSTE YA QUE LA HABITACION DE LUJO VALIA 1/3 PARTE MAS QUE LA STANDARD.
Sean A. De trabajo United States of America, 22 de mayo de 2015
Very Average

Nothing
3,7
The front desk reception with the shaved sides of his head was extremely rude and aggressive. Completely unacceptable service in a supposed 4-star hotel. Bay Hotel would be 2-star anywhere else in the world. No hot water. Queen bed was two singles. Why not take the free mini bar and take 10 SGD off the price off my bill.
Rita K. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de mayo de 2015
My second stay

Location, clean, good price
10
I really enjoyed my stay in Bay Hotel. The room that I reserved was a bit small, but clean and had everyhing I need. The beds was comfy too. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The location is great, very close to mrt, bus stop and vivo mall.
Peter G. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2015
Good location

Location, good performance staffs, not expensive
8,3
Pro: - good location which just opposite vivo city shopping mall - opposite of universal studio - easy to get taxi Cons: - breakfast is no good, downgrade than before which coffee or tea is serv by waitress and now has to self service, food is less choice and not up to 4 star hotel standard - room design is small which is expected and the equipment in the room has some minor leak on water - internet is slow
Richard G. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de mayo de 2015
Smallest hotel room I've ever been in

Free mini bar, proximity to ferry port, staff attention
4,3
Room was tiny, couldn't even walk around the bed. Looks like they took a janitors cupboard, added a tiny toilet and a bed. No place to even open my case. In the morning I found a long hair in the bed, not mine. Obviously cleaning the rooms properly between guests is not a priority. Probably because no room to get a vacuum cleaner in there. In fairness I stayed there before with my wife and boy, and although that room was small, it was acceptable. In hindsight I could have stayed at Jen Hotel near Orchard Road for just a little more cash.
Neoh S. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2015
Good Location

near MRT , shopping centre and sentosa
8,7
Constantin B. Parejas Germany, 18 de mayo de 2015
i dont recommend this hotel

had a free room, toilet and washbasin
5
i wouldnt sleep there again. The Hotelroom did smell very bad and you cant open the window to let some fresh air inside, the rainshower was broken, and you cant close the door of the toilet completely (this might be a problem if you go there with a partner (always can smell and hear whats happening there (and cant open the window))) . i feel the price is much too high. The room is clean but not very clean.
Pui S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Good

Location, price
9,3
Shafiq S. Solo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Smelly Toilet

Great staff, good food, fairly new furniture
6,7
The room is small. Thats acceptable but the stinky toilet is not. House keeping needs to do a better job. Apart from that, it was a good stay.
Koh C. Solo Malaysia, 16 de mayo de 2015
no comment

clean, good location and efficient service
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3A06