Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Área: Harbourfront Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (2939)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro A. Parejas Spain, 25 de marzo de 2013
ESTANCIA AGRADABALE AL LADO DE SENTOSA

PERSONAL ATENTO, WIFI DE ALTA VELOCIDAD, SERVICIO HABITACIONES
3,3
NUESTRA RESERVA FUE DE UNA HABITACIÓN ESTANDARD, DESPUES DE HACER EL CHECKIN, FUIMOS A LA HABITACION Y NO CABIAN NI LAS MALETAS, TUBIMOS QUE IR A RECEPCION A QUEJARNOS Y DESPUES DE 2 HORAS ESPERANDO EN EL LOBBY, NOS CAMBIARON LA HABITACION STANDAR POR UNA DE LUJO DE 20m2 que almenos se podían dejar las maletas. EL CAMBIO DE LA HABITACION FUE SIN COSTE YA QUE LA HABITACION DE LUJO VALIA 1/3 PARTE MAS QUE LA STANDARD.
Kin M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 30 de junio de 2015
*

*
8
Emil F. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7,7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Yu K. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 28 de junio de 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6,3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Hitesh C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Happy to stay at Bay Hotel

The connecting room was well design (with an alley), generous use of minibar, located opposite Vivo City
4,3
We were happy to stay there Rooms were a little tight (small) but that's common in Spore
Karen M. Parejas Australia, 25 de junio de 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8,7
All staff were very helpful
Vu Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 23 de junio de 2015
A FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT HOTEL FOR VACATION

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping mall and MRT, near Universal Studios
9
Our family spent three nights at Bay Hotel. We felt very happy with hotel's service. The hotel offered free mini bar including pure water, snack, soft drink and even beer that are topped up every day.
Dian A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2015
Excellent staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a fast and smooth check in and they gave my niece a cute teddy bear. We got to the hotel earlier than the check in time but they manage to prepare us our rooms, plus one of the rooms got upgraded because my requested bed wasn't available. The staffs were very welcoming and helpful. Each room is included of mini bar and fast wifi. Very close to vivo city, where you can take train to sentosa and city. Very recommended!
Florence S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de junio de 2015
Stay at Bay!

Good price, accessible, close to Vivo city and Sentosa.
6
Jintae P. Solo South Korea, 21 de junio de 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06