Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Harbourfront Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 2145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2145)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro A. Parejas Spain, 25 de marzo de 2013
ESTANCIA AGRADABALE AL LADO DE SENTOSA

PERSONAL ATENTO, WIFI DE ALTA VELOCIDAD, SERVICIO HABITACIONES
3,3
NUESTRA RESERVA FUE DE UNA HABITACIÓN ESTANDARD, DESPUES DE HACER EL CHECKIN, FUIMOS A LA HABITACION Y NO CABIAN NI LAS MALETAS, TUBIMOS QUE IR A RECEPCION A QUEJARNOS Y DESPUES DE 2 HORAS ESPERANDO EN EL LOBBY, NOS CAMBIARON LA HABITACION STANDAR POR UNA DE LUJO DE 20m2 que almenos se podían dejar las maletas. EL CAMBIO DE LA HABITACION FUE SIN COSTE YA QUE LA HABITACION DE LUJO VALIA 1/3 PARTE MAS QUE LA STANDARD.
Cosner T. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 19 de julio de 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Wee H. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Mathew H. Grupo Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Grupo China, 18 de julio de 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Robert D. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de julio de 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Parejas Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Alicia T. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8
Pei S. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, great location and service
7
Great! Value for money! Highly recommended for visitors who want to visit sentosa and vivo city.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A03