o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Harbourfront Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 2233 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2233)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro A. Parejas Spain, 25 de marzo de 2013
ESTANCIA AGRADABALE AL LADO DE SENTOSA

PERSONAL ATENTO, WIFI DE ALTA VELOCIDAD, SERVICIO HABITACIONES
3,3
NUESTRA RESERVA FUE DE UNA HABITACIÓN ESTANDARD, DESPUES DE HACER EL CHECKIN, FUIMOS A LA HABITACION Y NO CABIAN NI LAS MALETAS, TUBIMOS QUE IR A RECEPCION A QUEJARNOS Y DESPUES DE 2 HORAS ESPERANDO EN EL LOBBY, NOS CAMBIARON LA HABITACION STANDAR POR UNA DE LUJO DE 20m2 que almenos se podían dejar las maletas. EL CAMBIO DE LA HABITACION FUE SIN COSTE YA QUE LA HABITACION DE LUJO VALIA 1/3 PARTE MAS QUE LA STANDARD.
Izzat K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Value for money, excellent location, friendly staff
8,7
It was an excellent start as our main focus was to go to Universal Studios. The location was just 3 minutes walking distance to Vivocity which means food was nearby and going to Sentosa Island was very convenient.
Saiful I. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
could be better

Location. Cosy room. Clean
6,3
Could be better. It was my 4th stay with them. They offered me a complimentary dessert for my 3rd stay, as they realized i stayed with them before by checking thru their system. For my 4th stay with them, they treated me as if i was my 1st time with them, insisting that i pay the deposit upfront cash. They could try change their policy by having breakfast as a norm. I've paid for a hotel the same price and it comes with breakfast.
Pei R. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Clean room, Comfortable bed, walking distance from Vivocity, complimentary drinks & snacks, friendly staff
8,3
Pei W. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best hotel

Gd location, got free minibar, gd service
10
Gd location, got free minibar, gd service
Wan Z. Solo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Room is too small

location, location, location.
5,7
Width of room is 2 single beds with small bedside table in the middle. Toilets are also too small for comfortable movement.
Shantini D. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Small rooms

Location close to Vivocity, good customer service, clean rooms
8,7
The room was really small. However, it was good just to sleep and refresh ourselves. The hotel offered complimentary drinks & snacks. Location was good. Our room was facing the small pool and was quiet.
Hong L. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not a good stay

Location
4,3
The room is especially small, toilet and shower is really small, we didn't have enough room to open up our luggage. Not worth the $ that we pay, probably just the location is acceptable.
Suet Y. Solo Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Good Location , staffs friendly
7,7
Jenny L. Solo Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Hotel room condition

Food, bed's comfort
6,7
Overall the hotel room is OK, except smaller in size with the price paid which is not worthy and nearby construction creating noise til 11pm during Sunday.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B04