Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,4
basado en 3510 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3510 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 6,7

Liao J.
Singapur
01 agosto 2016
Bay hotel
easy access to shopping malls and highway to airport

jade P.
Hong Kong
25 julio 2016
乾淨整潔,但房間太太太小
We stay in deluxe triple room for 3 nights, the room is really too small. There are 1 single bed and 1 king bed. Also a baby cart is provided. Beside the room is small, the service is nice and effective, the room is clean. The location is just opposite to vivo city, just across the road, less than 5 mins walking distance.

Nordin M.
Singapur
25 julio 2016
Great Location
A night stay after trip to USS

Lee J.
Malasia
22 julio 2016
Next time maybe will stay again
Not bad

Chung J.
China
22 julio 2016
Services and staffs are good but not the hotel itself...
Me and my younger sister stayed in the hotel for 3D2N as the location of this hotel is perfect, right opposite to Vivo City just cross the road and within 3-5 mins walk you are there. When we checked in the hotel told me that they couldn't fulfill our request by staying on higher floor and with sentosa view, 3/F is hotel lobby and some rooms, we stayed on the 4/F. We have no idea why the room come with strange smell and poor maintainence... We both feel itchy after staying there for a while... So we called the front desk and ask for room changing, and after like 20 minutes wait, they come back with an upgrade, since deluxe room type with twin beds are fully booked... So we have been upgraded to room for 3 persons, and located on 10/F. In terms of services, this hotel is really good, but for the facilities and cleanliness is not satisfying... Also we can hear clearly when our next door shower, and even hear them chatting... So if you are looking for relaxing hotel, you may have to reconsider your choice... If you are targetting good location with lower price compare to those inside sentosa area, you may consider Bay Hotel.

SIFAN H.
China
20 julio 2016
The location is very good.
The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa. We all like the mini-bar! It is a comfortable experience living in this hotel.

allyson U.
Filipinas
20 julio 2016
reviews
good location

Michael S.
Indonesia
19 julio 2016
Many little bugs and separate closet with the bathroom.
The price is quiet expensive not worth with the benefits we've got, especially without breakfast also the separate closet with the bathroom. No water and ice cube dispenser.

Ho Y.
Malasia
19 julio 2016
Not going back there again
Overpriced, far from town, new staffs...

Angelia L.
Singapur
13 julio 2016
Good location
Located near harbour front station. A little disappointed that staffs did not cater to my birthday request. Nevertheless, it was pleasant experience. The staffs were politely and friendly.