o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepción Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Harbourfront Número de habitaciones: 333
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 2199 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2199)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro A. Parejas Spain, 25 de marzo de 2013
ESTANCIA AGRADABALE AL LADO DE SENTOSA

PERSONAL ATENTO, WIFI DE ALTA VELOCIDAD, SERVICIO HABITACIONES
3,3
NUESTRA RESERVA FUE DE UNA HABITACIÓN ESTANDARD, DESPUES DE HACER EL CHECKIN, FUIMOS A LA HABITACION Y NO CABIAN NI LAS MALETAS, TUBIMOS QUE IR A RECEPCION A QUEJARNOS Y DESPUES DE 2 HORAS ESPERANDO EN EL LOBBY, NOS CAMBIARON LA HABITACION STANDAR POR UNA DE LUJO DE 20m2 que almenos se podían dejar las maletas. EL CAMBIO DE LA HABITACION FUE SIN COSTE YA QUE LA HABITACION DE LUJO VALIA 1/3 PARTE MAS QUE LA STANDARD.
James H. Parejas United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Ong X. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Lily S. Solo Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. Parejas Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Teguh J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Monika A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8,7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.
Chee S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6,7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Wai K. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de julio de 2014
an average hotel

location, accessibility and convenient
6
Nothing impressionable.
Ding K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean and Good
7
Good service

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepciónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A07