Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Habitación Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Habitación Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Habitación Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Habitación Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Baño Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lounge
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Habitación Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Baño Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gimnasio Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vistas Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Recepción Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina
Ubicación: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 148
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 219 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,3
Las opiniones de huéspedes están escritas por nuestros usuarios después de alojarse en Bayview Hotel Guam.
Todos los comentarios (219)
Sergio R. De trabajo United States of America, 4 de febrero de 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de noviembre de 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Solo Taiwan, 30 de octubre de 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de octubre de 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Grupo Philippines, 9 de octubre de 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Solo Russia, 24 de septiembre de 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Parejas United States of America, 23 de septiembre de 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. De trabajo Micronesia, 1 de septiembre de 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Solo Canada, 6 de agosto de 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HabitaciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HabitaciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HabitaciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HabitaciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BañoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HabitaciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BañoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GimnasioBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VistasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RecepciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HabitaciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03