o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vistas Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gimnasio Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Planos Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reuniones Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reuniones Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurante
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 148
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 275 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (275)
Ordenar por:
Megan H. Grupo Australia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Grupo United States of America, 30 de octubre de 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de octubre de 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Parejas United States of America, 6 de octubre de 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Parejas Philippines, 1 de octubre de 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Solo Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Solo Germany, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Grupo Taiwan, 21 de agosto de 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Solo United States of America, 22 de julio de 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Solo United States of America, 21 de julio de 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VistasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GimnasioBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlanosBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CafeteríaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CafeteríaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Comida y bebidaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HabitaciónBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GimnasioBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InstalacionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CafeteríaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GimnasioBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GimnasioBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CafeteríaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InstalacionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InstalacionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TiendasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestíbuloBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CafeteríaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CafeteríaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05