Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bazar Hostel

22-24 Dohany Street, Distrito 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungría 1074 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación
Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Baño Bazar Hostel Budapest - Baño Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Baño Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Baño Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación
Área: Distrito 07. Erzsébetváros Número de habitaciones: 11
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
9,4
Ubicación
9,7
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (18)
Ordenar por:
Arturo S. Solo Spain, 28 de julio de 2013
comodidad y buen servicio a buen precio

situacion del hostel, limpieza esmerada , buen precio y excelente atencion al cliente
10
me senti realmente comodo. la situacion de bazar hostel es inmejorable, así como su limpieza. el personal es muy amable y servicial y ademas tienen un servicio donde te sugieren que sitios puedes visitar, termas donde puedes asistir, bares, restaurantes..etc. tambien puedes adquirir alli mismo tickets para excursiones, lo que resuelta muy comodo. disponen de una cocina y frigorifico, con lo cual, puedes guardar tus alimentos comprados en el super y hacerte alli tus comidas sin necesidad de gastar fuera si no lo deseas. repetire seguro
Michael E. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de junio de 2015
Wonderful Hostel

The hotel is in central Budapest. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. The hostel is very clean and the kitchen well equipped. Staff are trmendous..
9,7
It was the best stay anywhere - including hotels - for a very long time. Food is not provided although there is free tea and coffee.
Laffyette M. Grupo Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Very good for solo travellers

Great staff, good atmosphere
9
Truly enjoyed my stay there. Very close to the ruin bars and pubs. Metro is also nearby. Staff were friendly and always willing to help. Rooms can get very hot during summer
Hsien M. Solo Malaysia, 5 de junio de 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Helpful staff, Location, facilities
9
A magician staff, friendly and helpful. I had my wonderful nights in Budapest indeed! DEfinitely value for money to stay! :)
Laura K. Solo Denmark, 18 de mayo de 2014
Lovely, clean, and comfortable stay

Location, social life and price
9,3
Had a great stay at Bazar hostel , you get much more than you pay for. It's cleaned throughout the day and the bathrooms were always spotless! You can wash your clothes for free, the staff was really helpful and all spoke really well English, and the main room of the hostel is big and nicely furnitured. Would love to come back!!
Shahrukh K. Solo Pakistan, 11 de mayo de 2014
Very Nice for a budget stay

Low cost, Centrally located, Easy access to public transport
9
I enjoyed my stay, staff was really nice and friendly, speaks perfect english and the place was Centrally located with an easy access to public transport. the best part was the cost.
Danielle C. Solo Australia, 7 de mayo de 2014
Super clean hostel and great staff

The above!
9
Khadijih L. Solo United States of America, 30 de enero de 2014
Awesome Staff in Artsy Hostel

Awesome Staff, Great Location, Cool Atmosphere
10
I discovered Bazar Hostel by accident as I was trying to find another Hostel nearby. After walking up the stairs and seeing the main space I immediately knew this is exactly where I wanted to stay. I booked a few nights and ended up staying 10 days. The staff, atmosphere and location all make this the hippest and most comfortable hostel in Budapest(I stayed at 4 others in the city). A few shining stars there are Craig and Jiim. Craig, a local photographer, clearly loves the city and has great recommendations not only for sight seeing but also great bars, coffee shops, restaurants, etc. Jiim creates awesome artwork for the walls and is the kind of person who welcomes every guest as a family member. They are both a blast to hang out with; exactly the kind of people you want working at a Hostel. One block from the amazing Szimpla Kert, the stunning Jewish Synagogue and million awesome unique bars and restaurants on Kazinsky and Kiraly, this is pretty ideal as far as location and convenience. I will definitely be staying here when I return.
Hyun H. Solo South Korea, 23 de enero de 2014
Friendly staff, nice and clean place

Staff, Room, Cleaness
9,7
It's in the middle of train station and eurolines bus station. But little bit away from metro station. Few walks away, there's a Tesco so you can buy some food and cook in the kitchen(there's is everything; oil, salt, sugar and tea). But the kitchenware is little bit worn-out. Staffs speak full English. Thought they are students from English country and working as a part time job. Nice and clean bed and bath rooms. They keep cleaning everywhere.
Jonathan T. Solo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2014
Worth the Price

Location, staff, internet
7,3
Its ok...although the lady in my room was snoring like a Ducati motocross engine but that's part of staying in a hostel good thing she only stayed one night or i would have to take valium to fall asleep. Other than that, i had a nice stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bazar Hostel BudapestBazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05