o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bazar Hostel

22-24 Dohany Street, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungría 1074 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Recepción Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Recepción Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación
Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel Bazar Hostel Budapest - Baño Bazar Hostel Budapest - Baño Bazar Hostel Budapest - Habitación Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: 07. Erzsébetváros Número de habitaciones: 11
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,2

basado en 8 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,8
Ubicación
9,8
Atención del personal
9,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,5
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (8)
Arturo S. Solo Spain, 28 de julio de 2013
comodidad y buen servicio a buen precio

situacion del hostel, limpieza esmerada , buen precio y excelente atencion al cliente
10
me senti realmente comodo. la situacion de bazar hostel es inmejorable, así como su limpieza. el personal es muy amable y servicial y ademas tienen un servicio donde te sugieren que sitios puedes visitar, termas donde puedes asistir, bares, restaurantes..etc. tambien puedes adquirir alli mismo tickets para excursiones, lo que resuelta muy comodo. disponen de una cocina y frigorifico, con lo cual, puedes guardar tus alimentos comprados en el super y hacerte alli tus comidas sin necesidad de gastar fuera si no lo deseas. repetire seguro
Khadijih L. Solo United States of America, 30 de enero de 2014
Awesome Staff in Artsy Hostel

Awesome Staff, Great Location, Cool Atmosphere
10
I discovered Bazar Hostel by accident as I was trying to find another Hostel nearby. After walking up the stairs and seeing the main space I immediately knew this is exactly where I wanted to stay. I booked a few nights and ended up staying 10 days. The staff, atmosphere and location all make this the hippest and most comfortable hostel in Budapest(I stayed at 4 others in the city). A few shining stars there are Craig and Jiim. Craig, a local photographer, clearly loves the city and has great recommendations not only for sight seeing but also great bars, coffee shops, restaurants, etc. Jiim creates awesome artwork for the walls and is the kind of person who welcomes every guest as a family member. They are both a blast to hang out with; exactly the kind of people you want working at a Hostel. One block from the amazing Szimpla Kert, the stunning Jewish Synagogue and million awesome unique bars and restaurants on Kazinsky and Kiraly, this is pretty ideal as far as location and convenience. I will definitely be staying here when I return.
Hyun H. Solo South Korea, 23 de enero de 2014
Friendly staff, nice and clean place

Staff, Room, Cleaness
9,7
It's in the middle of train station and eurolines bus station. But little bit away from metro station. Few walks away, there's a Tesco so you can buy some food and cook in the kitchen(there's is everything; oil, salt, sugar and tea). But the kitchenware is little bit worn-out. Staffs speak full English. Thought they are students from English country and working as a part time job. Nice and clean bed and bath rooms. They keep cleaning everywhere.
Jonathan T. Solo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2014
Worth the Price

Location, staff, internet
7,3
Its ok...although the lady in my room was snoring like a Ducati motocross engine but that's part of staying in a hostel good thing she only stayed one night or i would have to take valium to fall asleep. Other than that, i had a nice stay
Michael S. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de diciembre de 2013
A trip to Budapest made great, easy and friendly

Staff were very very helpful and friendly, Cleanliness of rooms, bathrooms and common areas, Location in the center of Budapest
10
I travel a lot around Europe, mainly to cities, and always stay in Hostels. This hostel is where you need to stay in Budapest. This was the biggest Toy Store in Hungary at one point and is now a beautiful protected building. Firstly, The staff are amazing! The main reason you stay ANYWHERE is the help and guidance of a city, and the staff here fill the missing gaps of any travel book like LP or Rough Guides. They know the hidden gems and help in anyway they can. Very friendly, they are all different, from different countries so that is great for extensive language knowledge and they listen to good music :). Secondly,the design of the place is eclectic which makes it unique, warm and comfortable. A big kitchen fully equipped with everything you need (even oil, spices) means any cooking is a breeze. Free Tea and Coffee 24/7 is amazing, especially in the cold weather. Thirdly, The place is kept very clean - the staff are always moving around cleaning and being attentive to the guests needs. I have seen a lot of happy guests because of them. The bathrooms are cleaned many times through out the day, the rooms with wooden floors take time and care, and they don't miss the hard to reach parts :). The other great things are that they have 24/7 Reception, which I heard was rare here, main door is a security door. They have free lockers and sheets, free luggage room and lots of advice on things to do, like walking tours and thermal baths. They also have 24/7 laundry machines and a towel rental. The location is in the heart of Budapest, and it is very easy to find. Why would you want to stay anywhere else?
Olena K. Solo Ukraine, 31 de julio de 2013
it was absolutely superb. the most friendly staff.

location, staff, room
10
it was really a delightful stay. everything was just perfect. i would recommend it to all my friends.
Henrietta W. Solo Hungary, 5 de abril de 2014
+++

+++
8,7
Tianyu Z. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de enero de 2014
性价比很高!

服务很友好,清洁卫生很好,设施很完善
8,3
服务很友好,清洁卫生很好,设施很完善,总体还是很不错的!住混合宿舍里可以省钱,但多给一点如果住独立的房间估计会更舒服!
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - RecepciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - RecepciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - Interior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotelBazar Hostel Budapest - HabitaciónBazar Hostel Budapest - BañoBazar Hostel Budapest - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05