arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,9
basado en 24 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 24 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,4
  • Restauración 7,4

Jonathan T.
Filipinas
21 febrero 2014
Worth the Price
Location, staff, internet
Its ok...although the lady in my room was snoring like a Ducati motocross engine but that's part of staying in a hostel good thing she only stayed one night or i would have to take valium to fall asleep. Other than that, i had a nice stay

Khadijih L.
Estados Unidos
21 febrero 2014
Awesome Staff in Artsy Hostel
Awesome Staff, Great Location, Cool Atmosphere
I discovered Bazar Hostel by accident as I was trying to find another Hostel nearby. After walking up the stairs and seeing the main space I immediately knew this is exactly where I wanted to stay. I booked a few nights and ended up staying 10 days. The staff, atmosphere and location all make this the hippest and most comfortable hostel in Budapest(I stayed at 4 others in the city). A few shining stars there are Craig and Jiim. Craig, a local photographer, clearly loves the city and has great recommendations not only for sight seeing but also great bars, coffee shops, restaurants, etc. Jiim creates awesome artwork for the walls and is the kind of person who welcomes every guest as a family member. They are both a blast to hang out with; exactly the kind of people you want working at a Hostel. One block from the amazing Szimpla Kert, the stunning Jewish Synagogue and million awesome unique bars and restaurants on Kazinsky and Kiraly, this is pretty ideal as far as location and convenience. I will definitely be staying here when I return.

HYUN L.
Corea del Sur
27 enero 2014
Friendly staff, nice and clean place
Staff, Room, Cleaness
It's in the middle of train station and eurolines bus station. But little bit away from metro station. Few walks away, there's a Tesco so you can buy some food and cook in the kitchen(there's is everything; oil, salt, sugar and tea). But the kitchenware is little bit worn-out. Staffs speak full English. Thought they are students from English country and working as a part time job. Nice and clean bed and bath rooms. They keep cleaning everywhere.

Michael S.
Reino Unido
14 enero 2014
A trip to Budapest made great, easy and friendly
Staff were very very helpful and friendly, Cleanliness of rooms, bathrooms and common areas, Location in the center of Budapest
I travel a lot around Europe, mainly to cities, and always stay in Hostels. This hostel is where you need to stay in Budapest. This was the biggest Toy Store in Hungary at one point and is now a beautiful protected building. Firstly, The staff are amazing! The main reason you stay ANYWHERE is the help and guidance of a city, and the staff here fill the missing gaps of any travel book like LP or Rough Guides. They know the hidden gems and help in anyway they can. Very friendly, they are all different, from different countries so that is great for extensive language knowledge and they listen to good music :). Secondly,the design of the place is eclectic which makes it unique, warm and comfortable. A big kitchen fully equipped with everything you need (even oil, spices) means any cooking is a breeze. Free Tea and Coffee 24/7 is amazing, especially in the cold weather. Thirdly, The place is kept very clean - the staff are always moving around cleaning and being attentive to the guests needs. I have seen a lot of happy guests because of them. The bathrooms are cleaned many times through out the day, the rooms with wooden floors take time and care, and they don't miss the hard to reach parts :). The other great things are that they have 24/7 Reception, which I heard was rare here, main door is a security door. They have free lockers and sheets, free luggage room and lots of advice on things to do, like walking tours and thermal baths. They also have 24/7 laundry machines and a towel rental. The location is in the heart of Budapest, and it is very easy to find. Why would you want to stay anywhere else?

Olena K.
Ucrania
15 agosto 2013
it was absolutely superb. the most friendly staff.
location, staff, room
it was really a delightful stay. everything was just perfect. i would recommend it to all my friends.

Dominik W.
Polonia
15 febrero 2015
Super miejsce i fajny klimat
Kuchnia jest bardzo dobrze. wyposażona. Można. skorzystać z komputerów. Lokalizacja blisko metra.

Henrietta W.
Hungría
08 abril 2014
+++
+++

MEHMET T.
Turquía
13 octubre 2014
burada kalmayin
sokak gürültüsü, yatak konforlu deği̇l, pi̇s

Mikhail K.
Rusia
09 mayo 2016
Дружелюбный хотсел
очень приятный хостел с дружеской атмосферой. Рекомендую

민성 김.
Corea del Sur
05 septiembre 2014
청결하고 매니저분들이 정말 친절해요
큰 호스텔은 아니지만 적당한 크기의 호스텔이라 사람들끼리 같이 어울려서 잘 노는 분위기에 시설은 청결합니다. 그리고 직원분들께 여러가지 질문을 했엇는데 정말 상세하게 대답을 다 해주셧어요 직원분들이 완전 친절하세요!!
아래층에 잇는 펍 무료 음료 쿠폰도 주시고 주인분들이 정말 친절하다는게 특징이에요! 시설은 가격대비 완전 만족할 만큼 청결하고요 호스텔에 여행객들이 다같이 어울려 노는 분위기라 정말 재밋엇네요!